AuraQuantic

AuraQuantic Reviews

88 Reviews
Visit website

AuraQuantic Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

88 Reviews

Last reviewed on
16 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, December 16, 2022

AuraQuantic is a product that improves processes since it offers features such as the certified electronic signature for documents and action logs.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

The application allows us to obtain data instantly to analyze and monitor employee hours and workloads. Before, we had to wait for different procedures and validate with physical reports to carry out the payroll processes.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

Having agility for data processing and being governed by a defined process, makes us more efficient. In addition, we are now able to generate reports and analyze operations in real time.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

AuraQuantic has contributed to process traceability and the automatic reception of requests in real time. This has served to identify bottlenecks and resolve the root causes.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

We love the custom development and design of internal processes. Now we can generate reports with specific actions and times and have real-time interaction with users.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

The development and implementation of digitization in Grup Heracles using BPM offers greater efficiency, by eliminating processes and duplicated tasks, agility and real-time analysis, data traceability, and automation of repetitive tasks.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

The product itself is very powerful and will transform how our business operates. The support and guidance given to us by the AuraQuantic Team is second to none.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 9, 2022

For our day-to-day business, we require tools that not only improve processes but also enable efficient policy and claims management. The AuraQuantic suite has allowed us to meet all our policyholders’ demands.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 9, 2022

The implementation of AuraQuantic has been quick and easy. In a short period, we have automated and optimized process management.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results