Bookerville

Bookerville Reviews

110 Reviews
Visit website

Bookerville Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

110 Reviews

Last reviewed on
26 September 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Bookerville continues to provide an excellent product and is my bridge between my 98% Airbnb bookings and those 2% long term returning guests.

Bookerville allows me to keep my 2%'ers happy, offering them specific coupons and vacations without Airbnb's (necessary) fees. Bookerville also allows me to fully synchronize
all of my calendar needs between Airbnb and Bookerville and scheduling needs for my cleaning staff.

While Bookerville also works with larger vacation rental businesses they continue to offer a space for us smaller vacation rental proprietors.

Most important to me in that regard is the integration/synchronization with Airbnb.

Customer support also continues to be solid with Bookerville. I have yet to submit an issue that has not been dealt with fairly quickly and to my satisfaction.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

I think this company is fantastic! LifeSaving Program, Overall rental management has just become simpler and more streamlined.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 2, 2022

Great software, I have been using bookerville for quite some time now. Very easy to work with and makes my job easier. staff is always very helpful, they always try to improve.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Working with Bookerville, Our overall experience with Bookerville is very good. What I like the most about Bookerville, is the ease of use and friendly navigation system. And customer support availability when I need it. It was smooth integration process. Personal access to live people for support. We came from Streamline which was too complicated to navigate and customer support not personalized.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Great software for rental property management. I like the clean user interface/dashboard and the way the software integrates with my listings on different web sites. Saves a lot of time and prevents double bookings.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Best Software for Vacation Managers Available, I've had excellent customer service over the years. Best software for multi-properties for the $$ available.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 14, 2022

Excellent service on a timely basis,Bookerville helps manage our reservations so that we don't double book. Software is easy to use and I rarely ever have an issue. Whenever I do, Bookerville staff solves it immediately. Love the software! Makes it easy to manage our vacation rental homes. No negatives. Bookerville is easier to use and offers more options.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 22, 2022

The Clear Choice. Bookerville does it all. It covers all of our needs for managing several vacation rental properties. It is reliable, effective and efficient. The integrations cover all of our needs for interacting with partner platforms from AirBnB to smart lock code management. The platform is thorough and well thought out and you absolutely can't beat the coverage of capabilities with exceptional capabilities for the value. One of the best things we experienced during our initial trial and over the past 14 months of use is the support. You won't find another platform where you can get a response within a short period of time from the platform developer when you can't solve it on your own using support boards.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Perfect for my needs. Bookerville has been a Godsend for our vacation rental properties. We have used Bookerville to manage all our properties and have been very pleased - functional, intuitive, versatile, excellent service. I highly recommend the software.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Bookerville continues to provide an excellent product,"Bookerville is my bridge between my 98% Airbnb bookings and those 2% long term returning guests. Bookerville allows me to keep my 2%'ers happy, offering them specific ""coupons"" and vacations without Airbnb's (necessary) fees. Bookerville also allows me to fully synchronize all of my calendar needs between Airbnb and Bookerville and scheduling needs for my cleaning staff.","While Bookerville also works with larger vacation rental concerns they continue to offer a space for us smaller vacation rental proprietors. I have determined that Channel Managers are not yet able to handle proprietors who only manage one property. Bookerville however, continues to take care of our needs.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results