BQE Software

BQE Software Reviews

20 Reviews
Visit website

BQE Software Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

20 Reviews

Last reviewed on
08 March 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

I utilize BQE Core for many Accounts Payable functions. Its streamlined program makes my job so much easier. I've worked with several accounting software over my career. BQE Core is one of my favorites. It's very easy to use, and will make things so much easier. Looking forward to more upgrades and additional modules.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

We use it to track billable and overhead hours. This is how we track both what we will bill to a client and then in turn, what it is that each of us on the engineering team will be paid. It is ideal for billable hours companies. It tracks progress extremely efficiently for a company that has multiple ongoing jobs concurrently, and a variety of employees who may just happen to be working on said jobs at once (or at different times during different days and weeks, month to month). This program is flawless.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 28, 2022

Going to BQE Core was a great change for our firm. We have found that keeping our worked hours and expenses has been much easier for staff, and project management has improved. It still seems that we keep finding great new features. Worth the change.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 28, 2022

Powerful and Easy to use Business Management Solution. The ease of use for time and expense tracking along with quick summary charts is what I like the most. Also, an app makes it easy to record time and expenses easy too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Easy to use Billing Software. It has just enough features so it's not overwhelming, it's easy to use, and keeps me organized.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 24, 2022

I have been using BQE Software for almost a year now and find it to be incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. I'm still learning how to utilize some of the functions that it offers but use it everyday to track my time and direct reports. To date, I am very satisfied with the BQE Software and highly recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Great and easy to use! Very convenient. I use it daily and it is very straight forward and easy to learn.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 24, 2022

I use BQE Core for everything from daily time and expense keeping, to reviewing my employee's timesheets. I also use the software to track our costs and project burn in comparison to our project contracts. It allows me to easily reallocate time where needed. BQE Core makes invoicing a breeze. We generate time and expense reports, review them and generate draft invoices. It's easy to work back and forth with accounting to adjust invoices as needed before generating a final invoice to send to the client. We also use it to track and monitor account statements and know when we have a client with too many outstanding invoices.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Easy to use for part-time legal billers. I am a user - and inputs time billed on various projects in one given day. The dashboard is easy to use and the time card feature requires little to no instruction. Perfect for casual users/part-time employees. Easy to see quarterly figures at a glance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

I use BQE Core to fill out my timesheets and I love the user interface. This is very easy to use, all of my vacation time is shown and as a user, I am very happy with it. The display shows my PTO hours remaining as well as saves the jobs from the previous week to avoid having to re-enter them all.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results