Brainingcamp

Brainingcamp Reviews

16 Reviews

Brainingcamp Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

16 Reviews

Last reviewed on
04 August 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, June 17, 2022

I love that Brainingcamp offers a wide range of digital manipulatives for multiple units.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 13, 2022

I love this program. I love the pre-made tasks to assign to my students. It is user friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 13, 2022

My overall experience has always been positive! Whenever I have experienced technical difficulties, which is not often, their customer support is quick and efficient in solving the problem. What I love most is that they are always looking for ways to improve their product and are open to suggestions.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 13, 2022

This tool has been so great for my students! As a teacher, it has been wonderful to have a resource that my students can use for in-person learning as well as if we happen to pivot online!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Great way to help students practice and consolidate the math concepts being taught in the classroom. Students love being able to use the computer, and sometimes manipulatives for each student are just not feasible. I also love the premade tasks for teachers. Help make planning a great math lesson easy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Very positive. The ease of use and the Math Tools were my favorites

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 2, 2022

The best thing about this software is that what the teacher see is exactly what the students see. So teachers are not surprised by anything on the student side of Brainingcamp.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

This educational software is so flexible for students to use - so many options, from backgrounds and work mats, to labeled or unlabeled manipulatives. So many options for all levels of learners. The creators truly listen to educators' suggestions and change when needed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

This educational software is so flexible for students to use - so many options, from backgrounds and work mats, to labeled or unlabeled manipulatives. So many options for all levels of learners. The creators truly listen to educators' suggestions and change when needed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 30, 2022

This product was pretty easy to use and I enjoyed having it

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results