Brontobytes

Brontobytes Reviews

9 Reviews

Brontobytes Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

9 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 October 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, October 24, 2022

Verified Review

I’ve never had better support every step of the way moving host, brontobytes was there to help me. And I have never had my website be so fast and efficient. Support is always there for me, and the smallest question gets answered and or resolved very fast.
So happy I changed hosts to Brontobytes.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Pro services!!!

Response from Brontobytes:
29 April 2021 at 05:26

Thank you, Fanos!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 5, 2017

Excellent service!!

Response from Brontobytes:
29 April 2021 at 05:27

We always try to provide a high level of service.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Fast servers!! Very good service!!

Response from Brontobytes:
29 April 2021 at 05:27

Thank you, Giorgos, for your review!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 14, 2016

If you are looking to host your website, my strongest advice is to go with Brontobytes and you will never look for another web host again...

Response from Brontobytes:
29 April 2021 at 05:28

We appreciate that comment. We know that there are many web host companies so we're glad that you found us.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Been using Brontobytes for years. Particularly love their live chat, always someone immediately there to help with any problems.

Response from Brontobytes:
27 January 2021 at 07:13

We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 18, 2016

fast servers!

Response from Brontobytes:
29 April 2021 at 05:28

Indeed :). We try to keep them as fast as possible, and as stable as they can be.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

After trying three different web hosting providers in the past, I finally settled with Brontobytes and I am so excited that I made the switch.
Fast servers, great web hosting plans and the customer support is super friendly.
I strongly advise Brontobytes services to everybody who is searching for a hassle free, reliable web hosting.

Response from Brontobytes:
29 April 2021 at 05:29

We really appreciate your review. We're happy to know your thoughts about our service :).

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 10, 2013

My experience with Brontobytes is great!

Response from Brontobytes:
27 January 2021 at 07:12

Thank you so much for your comment :)!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results