Celoxis

Celoxis Reviews

22 Reviews

Celoxis Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

22 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 August 2015

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, August 21, 2015

By far the best SaaS project management solution I've seen! The one that fits my bill and also my requirements. It is extremely flexible, super collaborative and feature-rich. The most compelling feature of Celoxis is the Custom Apps, which gives us the power to map and automate our mission-critical processes into the software. Gives us transparency and authenticity in reporting. Keep going guys!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Celoxis helped us effortlessly organize and manage about 40 simultaneous projects. The stress of trying to organize these many projects prior to Celoxis was enormous. It has helped us improve productivity by up to 50% and deliver more projects in green.
The best features I like include email integration for most actions and dashboards.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 31, 2015

We conduct our business in a very unique way. We needed the tool to be able to determine the true cost and capacity of a project and its overall projections. No other product had the flexibility to be customized
and aligned to the way we wanted to report things upstream. Celoxis gave us a full 360 degree view into our projects and portfolio management.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

With Celoxis, we are now able to get all our project tracking, resource management and client collaboration into one system. We had a little rough ride initially, but we are now completely onboard thanks to our dedicated Celoxis manager.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Celoxis has helped us be hyper-focused on project scope in a real-time manner. This has allowed us to achieve almost 50% increase of delivering all our projects on time. With Celoxis, we were able to streamline all our project workflows and get proactive indicators on the projects' health.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Celoxis gives us the ability to track hours down to a task level, thereby helping us see where we are profitable to the lowest work item.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

With Celoxis we are spending 30% less time on project communication routines.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Celoxis was the best alternative we found to managing projects in Microsoft Project. Its web-based and very powerful in some of the capabilities it brings to Millenia Life.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Easy to use and responsive Interactive Gantt, much unlike the other PM tools we evaluated. Enthusiastic and eager to help support team.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 18, 2015

The QuickBooks Online connector has improved our invoicing process tremendously. I can seamlessly pass all the billable effort into my QBO company for accurate client invoicing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results