CherryRoad

CherryRoad Reviews

25 Reviews

CherryRoad Reviews

4.5

Excellent!

25 Reviews

Last reviewed on
28 February 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Over the past few months, we've conducted monthly trainings with DocuSign and CherryRoad learning a plethora of tools and tips in making navigational efforts easier. They were super helpful! So far we've been able to cut down on the amount of incomplete service applications we've received and now have a centralized process that drastically reduced the amount of email correspondence we receive/ send regarding new accounts. DocuSign and CherryRoad have provided us with a more streamlined method of providing efficient and exceptional customer service. Looking forward to developing other documents.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 14, 2021

The Oracle Cloud EPM solution helped us transform our old business model of separate spreadsheets and multiple systems into a brand new, super-efficient workflow. CherryRoad team members took the time to listen and understand the current process, which enabled them to offer best practice workflows to benefit our entire budgeting process.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 2, 2021

CFMS, our Oracle Based Accounting System, is one of those systems that we just cannot afford to have broken, with extended downtime, or out of compliance. The volume of transactions is quite impressive and many of the transactions that flow through CFMS quite literally affect the livelihoods of thousands upon thousands of Coloradans. Knowing the system is functional, stable, and compliant is of paramount importance, an arduous task that CherryRoad Technologies has taken on with commendable professionalism and grace. I've come to fully trust their decisions, work ethic, and reliability. Their service tends to exceed what I'd expect from a technical software support company.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 19, 2021

It is such a big relief to get rid of all those paper-based processes, thanks to the new PeopleSoft solution. CherryRoad was instrumental in strategic assessment, solutioning, and managing change while implementing a comprehensive HCM system hosted on the cloud. Their deep expertise in PeopleSoft HCM, Payroll, and financial budgeting for school districts helped us integrate the new system on time and on budget. Despite all the pandemic challenges, CherryRoad proved to be a committed partner who joined forces with CCSD team to streamline and support our mission-critical business processes.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 10, 2021

Sonoma County strives for excellence in financial management, and we are proud to work with CherryRoad. They are a leading Oracle Cloud implementer specializing in the Public Sector and the entire CherryRoad team is dedicated to our success

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, April 18, 2021

CherryRoad's implementation of Oracle Cloud has provided the City the ability to automated existing manual processes and cut down on processing times has created substantial savings for our City

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 29, 2021

We partnered with CherryRoad to implement Oracle Cloud for the City. Moving forward, Oracle Cloud will be the system of record at Roseville for all financial, payroll, and human resource transactions. It will serve as the centralized source of data, empowering staff to minimize manual processes and have access to a broader set of data needed to make timely informed decisions.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

While it was not our plan to have our central office staff work remotely at the drop of a hat, we thankfully had CherryRoad's SHARK UTM Remote Workplace at our disposal. In a matter of hours we created accounts for all of our central office staff and gave them connections to their desktops. It's working out amazingly well and has provided invaluable flexibility in coping with the ever-changing work conditions we're all facing

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Our City values the views and opinions of its citizens and wishes them to remain fully engaged in their government, stated Mayor Joseph M. DeStefano, City of Middletown, NY. As a tech-forward City, we are proud to utilize a digital tool which enhances our resident's ability to be wholly involved. Whether it be to indicate budgetary priorities, share ideas, or to hear what fellow citizens want to share with their government, Digital Town Hall provides us a secure, easy-to-use, and digital forum to transact City business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, April 13, 2019

CherryRoad's implementation of Oracle Cloud has provided our County Board with more detailed and intuitive reporting to understand the County's operations and enable them to ask the right questions

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results