ClassJuggler

ClassJuggler Reviews

15 Reviews
Visit website

ClassJuggler Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

15 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Great Platform!! Very functional, and effective for organizing and billing customers and classes! I use it nearly every day. Would highly recommend!!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

We have been using ClassJuggler for many years. It is user-friendly for our staff and customers. It saves us time and energy so that we can focus on our students.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

I love how I can have all of my accounting in one place and customers’ important information readily available. I use ClassJuggler’s Customer Portal option, so customers can edit, add, delete, and pay their bills right on the site! My calls and emails about balances and status have dropped significantly!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

I love the program and the reports available to keep track of student accounts. It's all in one place! I love that I can look up all the students credit card info and payment details so easily. And customer service is always available if I get stuck!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

I highly recommend you look into ClassJuggler’s online system before making a choice. If you are like me, you will compare them to the other big name providers but, in the end, they give the best bang for your buck and you simply cannot put a price on the amount of time you save. Their monthly price is very competitive and is worth every penny. I’ve been using ClassJuggler for about 5 years, and am VERY satisfied with their system. They have excellent and prompt customer service, which was a huge draw for me. They are constantly making improvements, which serves to further cut down my time with invoicing and customer management.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

ClassJuggler is great – a very user friendly software program for my dance business! I love how there are so many options, from reports, to payments, invoicing and more. Keeps me organized!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

I have previously worked with another studio dance software that was impossible. ClassJuggler is amazing and accomplishes everything I need as an account manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

ClassJuggler is great! It’s made our life so much easier. Our business runs more smoothly now that our registrations come in to us in real-time and our customers have more access to their accounts. It's been great for us as a business and for our parents who enroll in our programs!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 12, 2018

I have been using ClassJuggler for close to 9 years. It has served my studio well, and kept me on track with scheduling, customer communication, and receivables. Don't know how I would manage without it. Customer service is second to none!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

ClassJuggler fits my needs as mobile dance/movement/fitness instructor for children. I had some initial problems when I first starting using it, but ClassJuggler was there to give training, as well as popups, and YouTube. I can set up my classes, collect tuition, communicate with parents, track skills, charge for costumes and other items, print class lists, birthdays, monthlies, etc.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results