Creatrix Campus

Creatrix Campus Reviews

14 Reviews

Creatrix Campus Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

14 Reviews

Last reviewed on
28 October 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, October 28, 2021

An enhanced solution for institutions and more than an ERP

Pros - Able to configure application on our own. User friendly. Easy to use. Solved many management issues. Time consumption.
Cons - Marketing can be improved. More advertisements will help to reach the market faster.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Pros - Easy to use. Time-saving. Makes the process easy.
Cons - At times takes time to load in case of heavy data
Overall good

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Pros - Easy to use and understand. Creatrix software has all features of LMS
Cons - Uploading speed of data is slow.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Great Software Highly Recommended. Great Usability
Pros - It is really user-friendly software. It has made the task substantially easy. The user interface is also great and appealing. Overall a great product with satisfactory performance.
Cons - Nothing as such. It works really well so no complaints.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Very easy to handle the software without having prior experience. Can easily manage the student data, attendance, timetable, and assignments with cloud solutions also for the higher education management system for Schools and colleges.

Response from Creatrix Campus:
28 October 2021 at 04:04

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed using creatrix campus

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Good Customer support, lot of modules. Modern System.
ProsHighly customizable. The user interface is very modern. This product covers most of the daily issues with the campus. Our team enjoys using Creatrix.
ConsNot many. A ticketing system for new feature requests can be integrated with the product. It is a separate system as of now.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Pros - A comprehensive end-to-end campus management solution. The only software that can help generate Self Evaluation Reports for accreditation purposes. They also have a pretty good Faculty Management Solution.
Cons - Financial module needs to be added. The financial aid module can also be very useful for clients.
Comments (Benefits)
Pretty good. The software integrated well with the existing software.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

A Software that supports from Admission to Accreditation

Pros - Flexibility, Customization, On Cloud, Customer support
Cons - Cant say anything negative about this software...
Comments (Benefits)
Instead of going with various vendors for various modules, Creatrix Campus has all the modules required in one place.

Response from Creatrix Campus:
28 October 2021 at 04:06

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Creatrix campus. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

We were able to relate our institution's mission and vision with this software. It has the best community forum where we get instant responses through the community boards to all the problems that you may face.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Well-designed campus management solutions for any size education institute. They support different pedagogies. We have university programs and continuing education programs, not only they support both but also they improve our process in schedule, fee, and learning solutions.

Having continuing education and degree program in 1 system, cost-saving, ability to cater to accommodate our process updates with ease. They have a very friendly support team.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results