Datasoft Networks

(296) Excellent!
Write a review
Datasoft Networks

More Information

Datasoft Networks Reviews

4.8

Out of 5 stars
(296 Reviews)

Excellent!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
Datasoft Networks
Write a review

from ttb

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WORST HOST EVER !
BAD Quality, BAD and RUDE Customer serve-rices, don't believe the positive reviews they are fake !! the owner is big faking the reviews with himself with his two kids...trust me ..Stay away!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from dataservers

Monday, February 25, 2019

i paid 3 months in advance for colocation in miami an after 4 days server was out of line and they did not get my money back 2550 dollars to the trahs stay away if you dont want to lose your money

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Talky voip

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

These all reviews are lie, data soft is having a rediculas service.. I strongly command stay away from this spiders.

Did you find this review helpful?

from ICU Call Inc.

Monday, October 16, 2017

More than 18 hours and datasoft.ws and our servers are down.
This is not acceptable, we try to contact them by email (mail server unreachable ), by TT, bt facebook even by phone tbey forward the call to voice mail.
We are loosing business and tbey didnt open a window to say whats happened or when we can go live again.

Unacceptable to act like this were if tbey update us we might stand beside them.
No one like to be ignored while his business is falling.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 16, 2017

October 16 2017 all servers and datasoft.ws page dashboard. is down. the very worst BAD they did not inform every customer through email or phone call. even they post an update on facebook page or in twitter. and the worst thing also I tried to call to there Phone service hotline. it goes to VOICEMAIL. they did'nt response whats happening on there servers. this is frustrating the worst customer handling. i rate you 0 Star. No information of whats happening nor updates that they are working on. datasoft.ws

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from RED 7 Telecomunicaciones

Monday, October 16, 2017

Nobody answers support calls! more than 7 hors downtime thats unacceptable.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from KH

Monday, October 16, 2017

All servers are down. Issued not publish on twitter or FB page.Phone is not working.15 hrs service down.Very bad service

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 4, 2016

I paid the service for 12 months. They cancelled it by themselves after only 9,5 months.
I requested a partial refund for 2,5 months not used, or to keep the service working the time I PAID. But they rejected it, the closed the hosting and didn't refund me. Including they closes my support tickets withour reply. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!

Did you find this review helpful?

from DHL

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Price is good - this is true. Problem is in support. It is looks like supports engineers have performance counting how many answers they did no matter with sense or not.
I have ticket open from 2 day is still open. They constantly com in put one sentence and go. When you replay after long time again try to look on a case but not read full story just give answer on last event. In this way up to now I have one serious intervention - successfully. Possibly next time when somebody try to do something will be in next 2 day.
I am not saying is no good company but organisation of support in a bit complicated case is poor and make horrible imprest . Also they can call you to give access but is no word what they exactly want what device should be use. Communication skills of support is on level 0.

Response from Datasoft Networks:
09 September 2015 at 15:21

Maciej Kaszynski [email protected]

He is a very bad spammer, we had to stop his server many times for spamming.
All hosting companies please stay away from him.
He just has a $29/Month very entry level server from us with no Premium Support.
Also Free Standard support is limited to 15 TT per month and average response time is 3 hours.
Premium support is limited to 50 TT per month and average response time is 30-45 minutes.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from getdialer

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Completely pathetic Service.

I have suggested this website to my customer but they have completely pathetic and useless support. I am feeling its my big mistake that I gave this website reference to my customer. She have take server from here 4 days back but not a single work have been done till yet. I have taken her server support and I will make sure I will not going renew my customer with this website if support working like this. For a small work they making me round and round. Not a single instruction proper written from support. Not a single instruction or guide is clear. I am technical then I am not able to under technical team then I can say you have all non-technical support and they completely useless for me.

If they want customer then need to improve support team. Its not about one time business. Any one will get customer but only once not for long time. Give any phone number on this website or make any chat live chat option for support. Chat option available on website but there always getting only one reply, make a ticket or your ticket given to a tech person so wait for reply and without any confirmation closing chat.

So need too much improvement on support and service.

Response from Datasoft Networks:
27 January 2015 at 16:45

HI,

Please be aware of this pimp Uday [email protected] . what he does is stealing customers from one company and then selling to other companies for commision. We denied to pay him. Everybody please avoid him. He will never take a single service from any company. All he does is trying to ditch companies.

Datasoft

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Kak Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

Monday, December 29, 2014

Hi,
I have purchased a cloud of 24 cores cloud based on open vz. In such a vast SPAMed world, there is a need of firewall. I tried to install the same. But it did not work. They have enabled after I have cancelled it. Apart from this I have noticed several times, root password was blocked to enter even a teamviwer session record says the same. After that company has not refunded the amount when they have not given the solution till 23rd calender of the day.

I tried to have a 24 cores cloud which did not work. As per record they have enabled
IPtables after 22nd calender day of the billing month.

A cheap service provider withour re-fund options.


Response from Datasoft Networks:
05 January 2015 at 06:46

The server is stopped for spamming. We Don't allow any type of spamming at all. Also firewall is not going to stop any Spamming.

Datasoft Networks

4 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from ZipTelecom

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I have purchased one of their most expensive servers but still server is not good , crashed up very frequently , I have done similar setups before , I never faced any problem. In addition to that the worse thing is their support , they have people who dont know how to answer their clients , if your server is down , they will work on same flow as they do .. which really affects your customer. Never go for datasoft , go for OVH (its the best in the world) spend once but you will have peace of mind instead of your server is going down again and again.

Response from Datasoft Networks:
05 January 2015 at 06:50

We assigned customer server with fresh Operating system. After customer installs his software it shows error. It is issue with customer software. We have re-installed fresh Operating system 3 times, and when customer installs his software it shows error. Customer software seems like not compatible with the OS he had chosen.

Datasoft Networks

26 of 50 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to Datasoft Networks

KnownHost

KnownHost

Dedicated Server
YesUpHost

YesUpHost

Dedicated Server
Rivalhost

Rivalhost

Dedicated Server
GlowHost

GlowHost

Dedicated Server
This page was last updated 23 June 2019 10:55