DomainRacer

DomainRacer Reviews

178 Reviews

DomainRacer Reviews

4.7

Excellent!

178 Reviews

Last reviewed on
29 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, January 30, 2023

Everyone is giving affiliates nowadays but domainracer has proved its word over all other providers. I got my first 30% commission at the exact time. They have a commission of 70%. I hope I could reach that value.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 9, 2023

I can't say enough thank you to the domainracer because their service is beyond anyone's expectations. I highly suggest their shared hosting service. If you are a developer on a tight budget but still want the advanced features for you then domainracer is the best and unexceptional choice.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

I have used a few web hosting companies, and I am very satisfied with Domairacer service in all of them. They have all the features that I need, and the price is very reasonable. Good to go with domainracer.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 23, 2022

Hello, I have been using Domainracer VPS hosting service for more than 2 years now but I am not able to get anyone to replace them. Their service is just mindblowing with a lot of support and required features. I don’t think that in the market anyone would give this kind of service for hosting.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 23, 2022

I have purchased a premium shared hosting plan from domainracer. Also hosted a website with several providers, and till now it's going smoothly without any issues. The support team also helps very well and they are very sorted Thanks Domainracer keeps it up.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

Thank you Domainracer for providing me one of the industry’s best reseller hosting plans, with 99.9% Network Uptime. As well as cPanel, while specifying unmetered bandwidth and NVME, SSD for storage, etc. It is the best top provider in google for its promised services, exclusive add-on features, and cost-efficient plans.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

Since last one year, I’m with domainracer for the web hosting service. They provided me features with a smooth service along with best server location. I am very glad that I have domainracer services and a support team for 24x7 for any issue, at any time they are ready to solve. I thank domainracer for their flawless services and support for my hosting of the Site.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

DomainRacer has the best LMS hosting ever. Before covid-19 I was using some LMS hosting services they stopped working properly during the pandemic so I moved to DomainRacer. Since then they haven’t given any problem.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

My friend was using domainracer LMS hosting so under his guidance I buy the LMS hosting for me. Now , i feel like going with domainracer was my good decision. Their interface is very easy and friendly. The best LMS hosting provider ever.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Consistency is always important and Domainracer knows that thing very well. That’s why I am getting too much support and mind blowing service from domain racer. I don’t know how they work but they gave a lot of succeed to my business. Until now the service is continuously giving best results.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results