DomainRacer

DomainRacer Reviews

Serchen Index

61.05
220 Reviews

DomainRacer Reviews

4.7

Excellent!

220 Reviews

Last reviewed on
09 April 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, April 11, 2024

We've been faithful domainracer clients since 2015, and we've never looked back! Their client back group is essentially the best. At whatever point we experience an issue, they swoop in like superheroes and resolve it lightning-fast. What's more noteworthy is their accessibility over all time zones, guaranteeing we get upgrades and help at whatever point we require it, day or night. Also, the bolster group is domainracer, you've won our hearts and our beliefs! Keep up the phenomenal work!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

From the moment I migrated to DomainRacer, I noticed a remarkable improvement in my website's uptime. My site remained online consistently, ensuring that visitors could access it without interruptions. This resulted in a substantial increase in traffic compared to my previous provider.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

I've been utilizing Progressed shared facilitating arrange and I must say, their client advantage is unprecedented. At anything point I've experienced any concerns or issues, their gather has been fantastically committed to settling them right away. Not only do they address the issue at hand, but they also grant distinctive choices for assurance, allowing me to select what works best for my needs. Their commitment to client fulfillment sets them isolated. Super thumbs up to the DomainRacer group!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 21, 2024

This provider is very understanding of my lack of knowledge about technical terms. They are very helpful as well, and in the process, I thought about what to do if I ever reached a technical problem again. Amazing and supportive tech team for people like me who are new at web development and working off of a server, thanks you domainracer for your amazing support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 18, 2024

After using this provider I can conclude that this is the best platform for shared hosting. With them, I got the opportunity to publish my work securely with its competitive price and extensive access opportunities giving a better hosting experience to me.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

I love the simplicity of the services Domainracer offers. Even the least tech-savvy person would understand what to do as to spin up a WordPress or woocommerce site for example is a matter of clicks. Very easy to implement.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

I purchased a yearly shared hosting plan from domainracer. Just over two weeks ago, having had 4 years of experience with them. Within 4 days of using their service, I was so amazed by the quality and professionalism of their technical support. Their human approach to clients that I extended my contract to three years, and I do not regret it. With each passing day, I became more convinced that I made the right decision in migrating about 20 of my websites.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

I got almost spontaneous online support from domainracer. Their support is very useful to people who know how to set up and struggling to learn and recover from newbie errors. Their Prices are very affordable. Their free website migration and free SSL are amazing.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 26, 2024

Everything is incredibly convenient and user-friendly. Outstanding performance, and reasonable pricing. Blown away by the incredible support via Live Chat, The guys there, are super helpful and problem solvers, unlike many other places where you'd get bots or just standard answers.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 19, 2024

I was looking for a reliable hosting provider to migrate my websites. I was happy with the services of the old one but the prices were unaffordable, so I was looking for a host that would have the same/similar quality at an affordable price. After the research, I stopped with Domainracer Hosting. One of the important things is that they have a server location in European countries.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results