DreamIT Host

DreamIT Host Reviews

494 Reviews

DreamIT Host Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

494 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 August 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, July 25, 2022

I have to say for a person that did not grow up with computers and was looking for a company to move to from my last hosting company I cannot say enough about this company. They not only assisted with moving everything across they spentany hours making sure all my emails were set up and had a ton of patients with me. Thank you Thank you Thank you. Any old person needs a company to host for them this is it an Aussie own with some great staff that nothing is a problem

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 18, 2022

DreamIT have been an excellent services provider to my business over the past few years. Their support is top class, their pricing is very competitive, and their infrastructure includes the latest cutting edge technology. These guys certainly go above and beyond, highly recommend using DreamIT.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Very helpful with problems in setting up a domain.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Swapped to DreamIT from Crazy Domains. The hosting has been so much better to date. The site loads so much more quickly, the aftersales support has been great at working through some issues. instituteofsportsandspines.com.au thanks them for their service and support.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, July 10, 2022

I have used DreamIT Host for almost 2 years now, and I have never had an issue. Support has always been helpful and quick.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Great service, fast Australian based servers. Support very efficient - early days but all seems great so far!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

I have been with Dream It now for a few years and the ease to transition to them was so easy and I have had no issues at all. Well Done Deam It. Regards Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 4, 2022

One of the things that has impressed me about DreamIT is the people on their support desk. I can always get an answer from Jamie or Abs within an hour for any support issue and if it is marked as urgent, it is usually a few minutes. Their responses are friendly and efficient and I have yet to throw a problem at them that they could not find a fast answer to.

I would highly recommend these guys, and their business, to anyone looking for fast local hosting in Australia.

Gorodn Jablonski
KIS Local Marketing

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 1, 2022

After more than a year with DreamIT Host, my only regret is not knowing about them sooner! I've had nothing but a positive experience with the team, with a great reliable service and quick and helpful responses to any support enquiries. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 1, 2022

You can earn up to 20,000 Australian dollars weekly in forex and crypto trading, Andreas Jorgensen is my trader, he has high knowledge and skills in trading, contact him for help via his whatsapp No. 12262421287

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results