Energized I.T.

Energized I.T. Reviews

11 Reviews

Energized I.T. Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

11 Reviews

Last reviewed on
05 October 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Verified Review

Until the most recent support request, I've considered support services to be 5-star. Very responsive, helpful advice. The latest support ticket(s) (Aug - Sep 2022) involving database issues - not so much. I repeatedly received the same/similar responses & suggestions, despite attempting those same suggestions. When I explained to them that I am not familiar with coding, etc., it was suggested that I might hire someone to build/manage my website. The issue is one I've experienced several times previously with wonderful support to correct the situation. This incident, I found myself doing much more background research and trial and error for fixes; I had the sense that I was being patronized until I finally “went away.” Not a good feeling after 5 years of business.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Verified Review

Support was very patient in helping me with working through the multiple issues I was dealing with. Even after I messed up things on my website, they still were patient, respectful and supportive. Glad they have my back

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Verified Review

Whenever I've had issues with my website, the response has always been quick (< 24 hrs), thoroughly researched & resolved to my complete satisfaction.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 18, 2019

Verified Review

Been with this provider for years and always the best service easy to deal with.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 15, 2019

They took over my hosting from another company. I knew nothing about them and in the process a site was lost because the domain name expired. No idea how this happened but EnergisedIT reinstated the site on another domain name with no fuss or bother.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Mark is always available to help with any problems we are having. We are very happy with their services.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 26, 2018

Verified Review

Best company I have ever been with I have been doing this 30 years

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Mark at Energized Web Hosting provided customer service above and beyond the scope of their services.
He stuck with me until the issue was resolved, even when it turned out to be an issue with our router rather than our website.
He was fast, efficient and extremely knowledgeable.
He saved my skin at work! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Verified Review

I have been with Energized for a few years now always responsive Zero down time all great

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Energized IT is an excellent provider. The interaction with the staff is personal and the response time is extremely fast and effective

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results