Euro-Space

Euro-Space Reviews

31 Reviews

Euro-Space Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

31 Reviews

Last reviewed on
02 June 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Best hosting services offered with exceptional customer support. Much recommended site www.euro-space.net

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Have signed up with VPS plan at Euro-space, first time it was a bit difficult to manage moving accounts, but I received really great help from the support staff. Big thanks to you guys.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Verified Review

Web hosting and VPS hosting services from EURO-SPACE are much recommended to them, who's looking for a cost-effective and high quality IT solutions.
Around the clock technical support with the exceptional knowledge and the shortest response times will help you with any case related with your web hosting experience.
Every plan is covered with 15-days full money back guarantee.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Nice web hosting company with great servers and speed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 17, 2015

We appreciate best hosting services provided by EURO-SPACE, their customer support is the best in knowledge! Servers are quite fast and reliable with highest uptime.
Much recommended company!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2015

We use server from euro-space.net we want to thank for the good services and quick support we receive when we need an assistance.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Truly high grade hosting company, much appreciate their services and support.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thank you for the good support and nice website provided.
Euro-Space is a much recommended hosting provider to signup with.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 15, 2014

We have signed up on vps account few months ago. All is working fine, server is up and working very fast. The only issue is that you have to pay for the whm and cpanel..
All other is quite good in the service - Love their live chat support and friendly staff, they are able to help installing and solving any issues you may have with the server. Well recommended.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Having wordpress site hosted with Euro-space. Works good, no complaints. I'd speak a lot about their support, as they're very helpful and with professional knowledge of the business. Would recommend them if you want to have fair hosting for your WP.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results