FastComet

FastComet Reviews

61 Reviews

FastComet Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

61 Reviews

Last reviewed on
15 June 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

15 days ago, I joined Fastcomet. it gives me unlimited email accounts & unlimited Cpanel accounts & many resources at a very reliable cost. as I am a small businessman & I just start up my business online its services are really very helpful for me. just 3-4 days ago I host my other two websites on Domain Racer because it offers very cheap node js hosting. these both hosting services are really helped me a lot.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 4, 2019

We've only been with Fast Comet for a couple of weeks so far and still in the process of building our site.

During the setting up of various security implentations -- a few tweeks I made took the whole ACP out of action.

Fortunately Vlad came to the rescue in double fast time too, and with a few waves of his magic wand, everything was back to the way it was before my mistakes.

That's a wonderful response time and service. Very impressed so far.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 22, 2019

Best Support given by Mr.Vladislav G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 4, 2019

I am really so far happy with the service and I love their support. Fast and user friendly

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 14, 2019

Amazing support and services, have not found any real problems so far.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 17, 2018

In both Sales and Tech Support "doors", Fast Comet did not disappoint!

These are the 2 "doors" which CRITICALLY meet, serve and represent the business - to a new customer. For a webhosting company (tech companies in general).

This is my first migration of server, from my first web host (I was with since like some 5 years ago).

As a Web producer and specialist, I am 101% unfamiliar (and apprehensive) with the tech stuff I may need to do in moving to a new host and early post-migration work.

Vladislav Gochev and his tech support team assisted to migrate my domain (and subdomains) and install SSL security to them.

More "faceless" tech guys such as notably Ioannis A, Philip K, Kalin S. George P. were responsive and speedily helped through the critical 2 days of migration after I signed up with FC.

Well done, Fast Comet - I am inspired to be your affiliate!

David W
Founder and Web Producer
SilvrBak.com, LessMiserable.com

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

I just signed up with FastComet recently, and I can tell you this is a company that genuinely cares about their customers. Their customer/technical support is fantastic!

I am not very knowledgeable in creating a website, but these guys have my back every step of the way. And they remain quite personable and friendly during the whole process. That's something, wouldn't you agree?

FastComet web hosting company is a real deal. I'm a happy customer and I recommend this service to those who are interested in building a website with an affordable plan that is also transparent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

OMG! These guys are amazing! From Anton to Vlad and everyone else in between. Pre-sale support was pretty outstanding but I worried that the help would be far less...helpful... after purchase (as is usually the case, from experience). But no, although chat isn't available post-sale, their ticket system is super quick and they're super fast at responding. I am a recipe developer/blogger who is 100% technically stupid, and they've helped me step-by-step all the way so far. I still need ongoing support with SSL, domain transfer and probably other geeky stuff like Cron jobs and site speed, but hopefully they'll continue to be patient with me. I cannot fault FastComet in any way. I find their admin area a bit overwhelming, having been used to pretty much nothing from my previous host, but it's not necessarily a bad thing, especially since I now have access to a c-panel which I never did before (not that I understand what to do with it ... lol). So happy I found the courage to migrate. Outstanding!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

I feel very lucky that I found this host company. I am very newbie in this and struggling with installing a SSL certificate. So I asked them for help. At that time, Vlad he assists me with this matter, not just help me install it. He takes extra time to give me an advice how and which options is the best for me.

Vlad and everyone here make me feel different compare to the experience that I had with the other host provider. They give an extra care and treat their customer very well.

Do not take my word. You just need to try and you will see how they look after you.

Best value in the market, very fast, reliable and superb customer service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

I am so happy with the help I got today from Vlad. I was all stressed out about not being able to install a social network script, and four subdomain websites were not working with the browsers but after contacting Fastcomet staff for help like a magic wand it was all sorted and everything is now working beautifully. Thank you, thank you, thank you very much for excellent job well done.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results