FileCenter

FileCenter Reviews

24 Reviews
Visit website

FileCenter Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

24 Reviews

Last reviewed on
27 January 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Errorless use over last two years, the experience has been effortless and very productive.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

There tech support is the best. Since moving from paperwork I get a lot of things done faster and my computer is organized better.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Overall it has been very positive. When I have had issues, support has been quick to fix. They have been open and responsive to product suggestions, and I feel as a customer that they value and appreciate us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Great at editing PDF files and combining several PDF files into one.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Customer service has always been excellent.

It is one of the pieces of software that I have recommended to many other small business owners.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saving documents and relying less on printouts. Searching PDFs that have been imported makes things easier to find.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

The install was smooth and the licensing easy.
Unfortunately, each license is for a separate user and not the whole company. so that I could register every license under the company and let each licensed user have the program.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

I find that I need to password protect FileCenter and the pdf's that I am emailing. We are constantly reminded from IRS that we must protect our computers and our software. I am so happy that FileCenter has these features.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wonderful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

We use FileCenter to scan ad organize all the paper of our shop: orders, bills, drawings ... everything in one stable and well engineered software.
Before we use Papermaster ... FileCenter is better.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results