Fluper

Fluper Reviews

Serchen Index

78.00
96 Reviews

Fluper Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

96 Reviews

Last reviewed on
08 April 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Teaming up with Fluper, our goal was to create a comprehensive educational app with intuitive course navigation, multimedia content integration, and real-time collaboration tools. Key deliverables included a user-friendly interface, robust content management, and seamless integration of live interactive sessions.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Teaming up with Fluper, our objective was to create a user-friendly eco-marketplace, offering a wide range of sustainable products and streamlined purchasing processes. Key deliverables encompassed a responsive design, an intuitive search system, and secure payment options.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Partnering with Fluper, our objective was to create an intuitive e-commerce website, featuring seamless navigation, secure payment gateways, and robust inventory management. Key deliverables encompassed responsive design, integrated payment processing, and real-time inventory tracking.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Working with Fluper, we aimed to revamp our ride-sharing app, focusing on enhancing user experience, optimising route algorithms, and increasing driver earnings transparency. Key deliverables included an improved user interface, efficient route optimization, and transparent fare calculations.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Collaborating with Fluper, we aimed to modernize our e-commerce app, focusing on enhancing user experience, optimizing search functionality, and increasing platform security. Key deliverables included improved user interface design, AI-powered product recommendations, and advanced encryption for user data protection.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 29, 2024

We had a challenging mobile app project, and Fluper handled it with precision. Their ability to adapt to our evolving needs and deliver a user-friendly app exceeded our expectations. We're extremely satisfied and highly recommend Fluper.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 22, 2024

We've had the privilege of working with Fluper's web development team for a substantial duration. Their consistency in delivering top-notch results is remarkable. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and ability to meet deadlines are qualities that truly stand out. They have significantly enhanced our online presence with a well-designed, responsive website.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

A complex app idea required expertise and creativity, and Fluper delivered beyond my expectations. They developed an app that not only looks great but also functions seamlessly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Fluper has the skills to do the job we need, and it builds confidence in the ability to deliver quality work repeatedly. It was quite easy to interact with, iterate, and provide technical input and solutions to the developers. Overall, the experience was good.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 22, 2023

Fluper is nearly 7 years old but has got decades of experience in serving the corresponding client projects. The project we wanted to execute reflected a unique app and a unique concept. So, it was quite challenging for us to determine a start-up plan for the same. But, after communicating with Fluper’s talented app developers we realized that it was not as complicated as it seemed to be.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results