Fraud.net

Fraud.net Reviews

19 Reviews
Visit website

Fraud.net Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

19 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 June 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Fraud.net helps lower the risk of clicking any phishing scams or opening any suspicious emails. By doing so, it can make my time more efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Fraud.net has been a significant tool in how I do my job and I have spotted over 500 security risks in the last 4 months that I have been using the software. Being able to identify these risks and eliminate them ensures that my data is always safe and I do not fall for any phishing schemes or other cyberattacks. 10/10 experience. I highly recommend this software.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

“One of the BEST fraud detection solutions on the market!”
Overall: Fraud.net has been a significant tool in how I do my job and I have spotted over 500 security risks in the last 4 months that I have been using the software. Being able to identify these risks and eliminate them ensures that my data is always safe and I do not fall for any phishing schemes or other cyberattacks. 10/10 experience. I highly recommend this software.
The features are most useful in my line of work is the ability to prevent phishing emails or other security threats from gaining access to sensitive data due to user error. Having a prompt that tells me if an email is secure or not is very reassuring while browsing through my email everyday. IP Verification and Identity verification is also a very important feature that I use daily.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 2, 2020

Very good support. F.Net cares about feedback and the desire for customizations.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Overall I am satisfied with all the information that I am receive via Fraud.net.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, October 25, 2020

All in all I thank Email Shield because it protects my privacy.It expose risky emails. It helps me verify my trusted contacts.It increase my productivity.I get Intelligent Scoring. Alerts and risk scores are delivered right to my inbox.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Fraud.net is embedded in our general Risk Processing for Ecommerce business and contributes significantly in covering fraud attacks to our business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 28, 2020

I'm using Fraud.net now for 8 months and it is a very nice tool to detect fraud orders. I like the possibility to create rules - like the reject and review queues - which work very well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Overall: Fraud.net is embedded in our general Risk Processing for Ecommerce business and contributes significantly in covering fraud attacks to our business.
Pros: High Flexibility in rule definition Machine Learning functionality Dynamic improvements of the software Good support
Cons: Release Management could be improved User experience could also slightly improved
Alternatives Considered: CyberSource
Reasons for Choosing Fraud.net: Higher flexibility Machine Learning

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 22, 2020

The API for eCommerce and Banking are very rich in data points. As we use the product more, we shall be moving away from a rules based engine to a more Machine learning based engine. Also, partnering with a company like fraud.net helps us scale and offer move value to our customers

Great APIs, customer service, the product has scope for startups like ourselves and we are hoping to grow with fraud.net being the core fraud engine.

We shall be getting the full benefits in good time thus tackling fraud in a more data driven and less manual manner.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results