GageList

GageList Reviews

50 Reviews
Visit website

GageList Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

50 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 August 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, June 7, 2021

I love the reporting features. It is easy to see the dashboards and to see exactly how far out (30-60-90) days in advance your tool inventory is due for calibration. It also highlights whenver a tool is past due.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

I like that the software is not as expensive and that you get a lot more expected for your money. It is really easy to use as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 28, 2021

The product is easy to use once it is set up. We upgraded from old unsupported software. The initial input took some time, but we did this over several weeks. Once we switched, we found the software easy to use and are now able to better track our calibration needs.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 25, 2021

I like that multiple users in various locations all have access to the same records in real time whether it be from their desktop computer, tablet or smartphone. I have found it very easy to use and even the least "tech savvy" user in my organization can find the information for a specific gauge quite easily.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 23, 2021

The ability to attach certs and the ease of gage tracking

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Product is easy to use, whether navigating in general, or setting up/loading gages. The software also has custom settings offerings so you can tailor the look to your business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 21, 2021

The program is User friendly and helps maintain and retain the data on all the Lab equipment need for us to comply to our ISO9001:2015 certification. It is easy for us to validate during Internal and External audits.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 26, 2020

Very easy to use and simple to set up. Unlimited users with access to the database on mobile as well. Completely customizable. We have reported 2 bugs and both times have been fixed in under an hour.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 24, 2020

I really like how easy to use the product was. The user interface was graphically very pleasing and the report functions were a lot more intuitive than some of the other software I've used

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 17, 2020

TUTORIALS NOT REALLY NEEDED. BASIC INFORMATION STORED AND EASE OF ACCESS.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results