Gen X Web Hosting

Gen X Web Hosting Reviews

134 Reviews

Gen X Web Hosting Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

134 Reviews

Last reviewed on
12 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, January 16, 2023

Good service. Helpful staff and services are also affordable. Their cPanel is also user-friendly, and easily accessible to multiple options. Being a reseller, my first concern is that the websites of my clients were working properly and they are also satisfied with the service.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Gen X Webhosting resulted as a very supportive hands for the websites. I can really recommend their hosting services for the new/ small sized companies. They are very nice and helping in nature. I'm satisfied with their services and I can assure all that this is the honest response. Thank you @Gaurav for your support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 24, 2022

Really nice and friendly support. Helped with any question I had . Easy to use console for a customer and again nice support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 14, 2022

I am using Genx web hosting for over a year and I must say, it is one of the best hosting out there in terms of speed and security. Once my site was down and the support team had reverted it without many hassles.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 3, 2022

Gen X Webhosting is a best hosting that I have used till now. I am using their reseller hosting plan and it is amazing. Their plans prices are really affordable and live chat support is really good. I recommend it to everyone.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

I purchased hosting services from Gen X web hosting few months back and till now I feel that it was not a bad choice for me.
The Performance of the server and speed of the websites is on average. I think it can be a good choice for new startups such as me to run their business smoothly and cost effectively.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, September 9, 2022

I'm glad that I choice Gen X Web hosting's services for my websites. Their services are far better than those companies who make fake promises. At first I was scared to chose a perfect hosting company but now after being the client of Gen X for approx 1 year, I can proudly say that I had made right decision. Thank You Gen X team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Gen X web hosting provides great services in the market. The websites uptime is great and the problem-solving team is also active to provide the support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 22, 2022

Rarely ever facing any issue since I had purchased the hosting service. Even though the customer service executives are great in their as well as the pricing, uptime of the server is up-to mark. I really recommend Gen X web hosting to my peers for their hosting and other services.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 11, 2022

I had hosted multiple domains and have more than 2 hosting services from GEN X WEB HOSTING and after using these services for a long time, I'm very much satisfied with all the services. I recommend Gen X web hosting to everyone for all the startups.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results