GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews

1157 Reviews

GigaPros Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

1157 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 February 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Sunday, February 5, 2023

I've had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros web host. They have lots of useful tools and they work great. The support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, February 5, 2023

If I've ever had issues, Gigapros is always very attentive and quick to assist in any way they can. The price is a steal too. Uptime seems to be 100% and load times are much faster than my previous host. Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host! Tech Support staff ROCKS!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 23, 2023

This is a genuine, professional hosting provider that will stick around for years and continue to grow, I'm sure. Highly recommended. Gigapros shared hosting is much faster than the one I had with my previous hosting provider. Everything works like a clock!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

I'm a tough customer. This web host has always come through and been 100% supportive of my hosting needs at any time on any day. In over 5 months of using gigapros I have never experience an outage. Further, my support tickets are always handled promptly and I am never left waiting around for an answer. This is obviously a well run company that offers a solid service.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

I'd have no hesitation in recommending this web host. Since day one I've been impressed with Gigapros approach to customer service and support. After some very unsatisfactory service from one of the larger US hosting sellers, it was a breath of fresh air to find a provider that not only provided a great hosting service, but offered fast, friendly and helpful support, sometimes even 'over and above' the call of duty.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Everything works fine and I'm 100% satisfied. I have to say that the support at Gigapros is the best asset. It's the only department that responds to requests and questions within minutes. I've been using their hosting services for not so long, but can say that I've had any downtime or outages.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Definitely, guys behind Gigapros deserve 5star without a doubt. I'm running my blog with this host around a year, I was not aware of WordPress but they set up my blog and email without any extra charges. Many times I requested support using their chat system without a ticket and they helped.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 23, 2022

Always recieved great help and support, very impressed with the control panel much better than my previous host so glad i moved from them. With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability Gigapros has built themselves an enviablereputation. Though they are not the cheapest they offer great value as the support and products are as good as it gets...

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

Good value for money, very good customer support, no downtime, fast server response. Would recommend Gigapros hosting to others. We've been able to achieve some excellent rankings and traffic is really boosting since the server is really efficient and does not go down. Staff is really professional and reply with the solution.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

We are an online advertisement and media promotion based in Italy. Our website has a good traffic and search engine rankings, so we wee looking for a hosting company where we can actually be in safe hands. Our requirement was to have a server where we don’t have huge domain hosted, spam sites, black listed domains, unsolicited domains, and all. We choose Gigapros Web Hosting, and I would say that this was the best decision we have made. Recommended.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results