Global Data Server

Global Data Server Reviews

25 Reviews

Global Data Server Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

25 Reviews

Last reviewed on
23 February 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

After trying post top rated providers, being fed up with their slow response and client neglection, I finally found a company that actually cares. Never do I post reviews, but this time is different. Thank you for your services, GDS.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

They are friendly and talk to the point rather than going here and there. I like that most. No one has time for formalities and all just take actions.
In first few months, I have been in touch with their support and billing team to check how they respond, it was good.
So I chosen them permanently and no issues and good support.
I would recommend.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 25, 2021

10/10 for oustandig support, especially cause their support agent are not robots and can even make a joke or two while providing a solution to problem.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 22, 2021

Hosted my website a year back. No issues so far. Thank you guys for helping me migrate the website

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Helped me to setup my website online and its working fine till now. Thanks

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 18, 2021

I must say that I'm impressed with their timely and great support. Although it might be not nicely talked but they comes to point and then solve your issue soon.
Helped me to migrate and get my website up and running without any issues whereas last company always thought that I'm some geek.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Good company and support. Timely delivery of services and responses.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

My friend recommended me GlobalDataServer around a year ago so I didn't make any research and simply went for it.
And am glad that I did. Now I have trustworthy service with reliable support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

I totally screwed my website two days back and trie till yesterday but to no avail. Thanks to AJ for helping me and restoring it back to normal. Phew! And thanks for the tips.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

I'm with GDS since long back. I think one of the starting customer for them. They've treated me always on time and well. I own two servers from them and can say that I don't remember having any issues till now

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results