GlowHost

GlowHost Reviews

230 Reviews

GlowHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

230 Reviews

Last reviewed on
23 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

As long as Glowhost stick to the guns on not overselling the servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host. Transferred all my sites to them and no regrets. Their customer service is very helpful and professional. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with them!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

I've been with Glowhost for just under a year and only had 2 downtimes for about 5-10 mins each. If you know anything about hosting, you know that is awesome.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

In the time where I have had issues, their support is AMAZING, kind, & QUICK! Even when those issues were on my end. All departments in Glowhost know how to handle and manage works and better than that is their manner with clients. As long as you know what you are doing, and understand how sites and domains work, you'll do fine.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Glowhost servers, features & technical support! Great host, haven't had any problems so far. I like their support, where you can talk to their support team on msn, but they aren't on 24/7 which would be better. I also like that you can host unlimited sites from the one account.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

I am very glad to use Glowhost hosting service. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with. I have always been impressed by the service they provide and the value for money. I will remain a long-term customer I think.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

I believe that Glowhost web host will suit all your specific needs and serve your demands. I am interested to setup my application server at their cloud VPS hosting service. They helped me with setup and everything works fine. Happy using their service. Thanks a lot for validating my decision to avail their services. Great job guys... . Well done.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 10, 2022

When I first came to Glowhost cpanel hosting I was very careful about everything I did. I have had a lot of hosts in my past thats had bad support or died. I now know I came to the right place. It is the best hosting out there hands down!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 14, 2022

Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. Glowhost is a good web host with powerful servers in the USA, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. Thanks.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

The things I like about Glowhost hosting are:
- servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime,
- features are very good,
- they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 3, 2022

In my opinion, there is not better host then Glowhost hosting provider! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their site development option is really easy to use. These guys really know their stuff, professional team they are! They're awesome and so extremely helpful to those who needs technical support. I want to make them all cookies!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results