GlowHost

GlowHost Reviews

Serchen Index

75.93
274 Reviews

GlowHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

274 Reviews

Last reviewed on
09 April 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Support is great - via e-mail, Skype and MNS. I havent tried rails out yet, but am going to very soon. They are already perfect, IMHO. The Glowhost team gives me confidence that i dont have to go to other forums and sites to get my answers! I'm currently addicted to Glowhost dedicated hosting service! Stopping my rambling and gonna go work on my site. Regards.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Glowhost is our last bus stop. We have used so many popular hosting companies that promised so much but delivered very little. We went for the shared server for one of our websites (low traffic) and premium for our primary website. Honestly, we can’t different the performance of the shared server from the dedicated server because both of them are simply awesome.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 21, 2024

It's no use having super cheap hosting if no one is there to help you when it goes wrong. Glowhost has the best Tech and general support I have experienced. Management was responsive when informed of the problems. Long term experience with managed servers has taught me that the most important thing is quality of service, particularly quality of support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 4, 2024

Customer Support team has always been reliable and well-informed. Glowhost hosting is affordable. You may have to wait to be attended to at times, but every problem is quickly fixed. If you’re just starting your business online, save time and money by signing up for an Glowhost package. You’ll definitely stick with it, just like I do.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Glowhost provides excellent services that websites can gain advantages from. I have been a subscriber since October, 2023 and I find this web host satisfactory. You don't need to worry about losing data beacuse they will be able to restore it through the server backups that they have. This is very important for me and my business. Tech support was on the ball, the site was up as far as I could tell. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND ARE CHEAP.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 17, 2024

I host my sites on many hosting servers and I can definitely say that Glowhost is one of the best hosting companies in the bussines. I have 5 client websites hosted with them and their support is above and beyond the call of duty and practically instant within minutes. They even assisted with a MySql coding that was nothing to do with them. Thanks.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

I've found chat to be all I've needed. The chat techs have been knowledgeable and quick. Case in point, today their tech support guys patiently answered an hours worth of my questions, taking me from novice to knowlegeable on the topics of concern. The host I really enjoy to deal with. Recommend glowhost hosting to others.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 22, 2024

A breath of fresh air to finally be with a hosting provider that services the customers. They give you the best services at a moderately affordable price. With Glowhost, you're not alone. The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable. Support also helps a bit more than just with hosting trouble.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 15, 2024

I've had a good run dealing with Glowhost web host. I would like to mention that everything is good. I'm happy with their uptime. Powerful processors provide me with really fast speed which was ultimately interested me in this ssd web host and it is not failed to meet my expectations. Great list of extra software installations.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

I've been with Glowhost for over a year and have had only one problem, that was fixed quickly. They do have a control panel that covers most needs. My site is full asp and I have never lost any data or access problems. I m moving another of my site to them this week because I am happy with my experience.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results