GoogieHost

GoogieHost Reviews

11 Reviews

GoogieHost Reviews

4.5

Excellent!

11 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 November 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, November 28, 2022

Just pay for hosting, the amount of time you waste trying to set things up, along with VERY long wait times, your best bet is get an Ionos Host, INSTANT support, fair prices.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 29, 2022

Googiehost is truly one of the most complete hosting services, they offer everything we need to start and keep our personal or professional projects up to date 24/7 100% quality I recommend it as it is the best so far that I have tried and I have been completely satisfied. Recommended, register now and get your hosting service instantly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 27, 2021

amazing featuers and easy to usefull and very extra quality..
thank you googiehost

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 31, 2020

I am impressed with the service they provide though been a freeweb hosting forever as promised. My account was cancelled yet with one email they activated my account. This is called true service to customers. I will surely buy a p
aid hosting once my blog is ready in the free hosting to upgrade the services. Their customer care team is very helpful and friendly. Cheers !!!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 27, 2020

I am an Engineering Student and having a personal website and a dedicated website for college projects is still a dream for so many students. However, GoogieHost provided me with a free hosting account, free domain, email account, and many more services that other Premium providers are charging a hefty fee. Keep supporting many such students.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 2, 2020

I have faced billing issues couple of time. And they satisfactorily solved my problem in no time. very happy with them I have also very good experience with Go daddy and Domain racer.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 3, 2019

I have used many free hosting sites. Googie host is the best so far due to bellow reasons. They have provided me free hosting account with direct access to cpanel and free sub domain aswell. I am using free hosting and they have helped with support request as well like a premium user. I am very satisfied with their services. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

I'm using Googiehost's free hosting and I personally feel that they are providing the best service. I like all the services of googiehost. Best benefits are It's a lifetime free.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 8, 2019

I'm using Googiehost's free hosting and I personally feel that they are providing best service if we compare to other free hosting service providers in the market.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Verified Review

Thank you googiehost team, for understanding and solving my issue what I was facing since last few days. You have taken a bit of time but diagnosed my problem and and fixed that. You also have the best options to get in touch with your customers like 24*7 on call and chat support , which makes the customer much supported at there. Otherwise many other place we often face trouble to get in touch with the service provider.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results