gotomyerp

gotomyerp Reviews

122 Reviews
Visit website

gotomyerp Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

122 Reviews

Last reviewed on
28 September 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Gotomyerp Support is super fast and fixed my issue so I lost minimal work time. Literally sent solution within 5 minutes of me submitting a help ticket. Thanks and keep up the great work! Gotomyerp Support is super fast and fixed my issue so I lost minimal work time. Literally sent solution within 5 minutes of me submitting a help ticket. Thanks and keep up the great work!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

enteprise hosting

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, June 26, 2022

I had a critical issue and completed ticket on line. I had a response within minutes and they worked with me until my issue was resolved. They are responsive and helpful and I knew that together we would resolve the issue!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Quick, attentive and all over it. Got our system updated and back up and running over all our branches within minutes. They never fail to impress.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 3, 2022

I received outstanding service from one of your technical support people yesterday. The advice was spot on and I'm very appreciative for the help!

Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 3, 2022

I appreciated the quick response and patience while resolving my issue

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 3, 2022

gotomyerp is fantastic! The experience of using them has just been great.

Their level of knowledge about how to support not just the cloud desktop instance, but our implemented software systems has been second to none. The teams are extremely quick and thorough any time we have asked for help. We've asked a lot of questions, and there wasn't a question they did not already have a detailed answer to. Accessing our applications is simple and secure. The applications are also quick and responsive just as if accessing on our local machines.

If you have accounting/payroll/tax applications that need hosting, this is your company. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 3, 2022

I completely broke everything on my end. Changed password so many times it couldn't even be recovered and broke my file bridge twice. I don't even think that's supposed to be a thing but I did it. They had me untangled and running smooth again in less than 10 minutes.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 3, 2022

Amazing service from start to finish. The gotomyerp team are there through the entire process to get your software setup in the cloud. They did a tremendous job for our business. Highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results