Greathostserver.com

Greathostserver.com Reviews

34 Reviews

Greathostserver.com Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

34 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Our business requires a standard hosting services , also the coin servers requires more standard version. All these have been statisfied by the team of Great host . Kudos team

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Our lawyers team launched our website through greathostserver and it was going good till now

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

The team was great on handling the clients and they were supportive towards the selection . Just a step away to clarify our queries .

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

The pastry shop of ours need a colorful website and the clients should feel the presence of our bakes. So we made a high resolution animation and images. Later faced so many issue with the server we worked with . Then found GHS and it was a going great

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

The server provides all needed support to our preachers and the website contain many details.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

We need exposure about our business to the people, so its just a informative website and we need a simple website . So we get them hosted with them and its all fine now

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 19, 2022

My wheels need a customers from different location ,so we thought to have a website for each region and we lodged a website with different extension . It was great hit for us and we are upgrading .

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

Home made cake shop needs a website to showcase their talent and to get recognized . Happy that I found them .

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

We opt for an AI to be integrated on our website, so our first question about the loading speed of the website and storage. Everything was sort out in a single shot server from GHS

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

I want to preach to people about the lord almighty , so I need a vibrant design and good hosting service . By gods blessing I found them they helped me with the template and hosted the website by myself .

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results