GreenwebPage

GreenwebPage Reviews

8 Reviews

GreenwebPage Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

8 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

I'm the webmaster for about a half dozen sites. I moved my personal site to greenwebpage shared hosting in Europe and was so impressed with the service I ended up moving all my sites to them. Price seems very competitive. Additionally their response times are exceptional.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

I have to e-mail in to yet again commend Greenwebpage on excellent support! Your customer service representatives have excellent technical knowledge. I know I can always depend on you guys! Even when I was overseas and needed help. The tech customer support is truly world class. Many thanks.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

On the navigation menu, there is live stats about the usage of space, bandwidth, ram, ftp account. Greenwebpage VPS hosting is great and professional. It’s clear that I now pay less, have much faster and personal support (average 5-10 minutes to get a reply) and have not yet had any downtime that I am aware of.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 22, 2022

Happy with GreenWebPage Wordpress hosting. My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed business account, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Although I know I am not their only customer, I am made to feel that I am. With all the other web hosts available these days, their dedication and professionalism is the reason I remain a GreenWebPage client. Service and facilities being given are tremendous. The only place that I receive full support despite only a few days engaging them. Definitely I will be circling their other future stuff that are related to my business. Continue your excellent net-solution service provider.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 3, 2022

My websites are in trusted hands. Greenwebpage hosting services will be a asset for any business. If only all business were like them I would have a better service level. I never have to worry about my hosting because I know everything is in good hands.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 14, 2021

Solid, honest host with affordable prices. Would highly recommend greenwebpage guys above others. It's all good! Many control panel tools allow you to track every single bit of statistics that I would ever want to know about my site. Thumbs up!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 12, 2021

I am amazed by the outstanding customer service Greenwebpage continues to provide… always accessible and immediately responsive to every e-mail and phone call!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results

Related Categories