GTHost

GTHost Reviews

21 Reviews

GTHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

21 Reviews

Last reviewed on
30 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, January 30, 2023

I've experienced no downtime in the last 4 months, and customer service has been excellent. GTHost instant server hosting service is much faster than the one I had been dealing with before.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 27, 2023

Good experience dealing with GTHost instant server hosting. They've allowed us to expand our business and increase our product portfolio quickly and confidently and their rock-solid platform gives us not only the service we need, but the confidence we require to sell it on to our customers.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

I've been with GTHost for about 7 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive. The support is tip-top. Although the response time is not as fast as my previous host, I have no complaint either. Recommended.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 23, 2023

After working with GTHost, I'd do ANYTHING I could to host any new site, or company that I do with them. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for all your great service and help......you give a great name to the industry.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

I had a web hosting issue. I was unable to do the post service survey. I would like to compliment Michael on his customer service. He was extremely helpful and professional. I haven't had a minute of downtime. Awesome services. Best I've seen in the 15 years I've been doing business on the web.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

I've been using GTHost for about 2 months now with the starter plan and so far I am very satisfied. FTP works like a charm, email works, the site loads fast and reliable. It should be noted that I am running a strict html site and not a php website, so I cannot make a statement about server load, traffic or bandwidth problems that are always possible with websites that rely on databases and have many visitors. For my purpose GTHost is perfect and I can recommend them as a fine webhost.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

We are very happy with GTHost and we believe it is really one of the best on today's web hosting market. For minimum cost, your company can get all of the resources, and services necessary for your web needs. What is also very important is that GTHost servers are very stable. Recommended.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 28, 2022

Thumbs up! GTHost instant server hosting is rock solid at very reasonable prices but the quality and speed of the support is worth the price of admission alone. If you are a newbie to hosting your new site, you are in great hands here. As a result i will be using this provider for years to come!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

As clients of GTHost since July 2022, we would like to express our sincere thanks for your company's professionalism and patience in all our dealings. We have always found that you and your staff respond promptly and politely to the various issues that arise in operating a website, taking time to carefully explain the situation. As a result, we feel valued as clients and look forward to our ongoing relationship.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 10, 2022

I would like to share my experience using GTHost Canada dedicated server hosting services. They are gold! Needless to say I have had to contact them on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. The techs walked me through what to do so as to make our transition as painless as possible.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results