HBHosting

HBHosting Reviews

30 Reviews

HBHosting Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

30 Reviews

Last reviewed on
05 May 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Been using HBHosting to host my wordpress website has been super simple to use and their support has been amazing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, March 12, 2021

I have been a customer of HBHosting for some time now, and I am very happy with the level of service they provide. Looking to move hosting from other providers to HBHosting as well for some of the domains I have there.
Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, November 22, 2020

I sent some family members over here to have a look at their pricing. They decided to pull the trigger and get a mid range webhosting package for a very affordable rate.

No issues with setup at all
Any issues that came up post setup were dealt with very quickly (mostly my technology challenged family members doing wrong things)
Performance has been fast and snappy!

When the site was built using the very easy to use web builder, The site went live and its been going great since!

Thanks HB!

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, November 22, 2020

This website is really good and i highly recommend this website the pricing is great it is really reliable and all the users are friendly

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Reliable service. Easy to interact with.
Help and support available with no issues to name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Very accessible. Very willing to assist any issues I brought to the team. Very user friendly and efficient.
Easy to start, adapt and evolve into almost anything it’s required for.
Great product, service and outcome.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

From my first time using HBHosting it has always been extremely fast and reliable. The customer support is always really supportive and fast.
Would recommend to anyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

I highly recommend this platform. Easy to use, navigate and it made my life 10000x easier.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 30, 2020

A few months ago i moved my website over to HBHosting, and it has been amazing. The support team transferred it over straight away and the reliability of the web hosting has been perfect, i have not had any downtime since i moved here. Thank you so much HBHosting, look forward to continue working with you guys!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 23, 2020

Been hosting my website with HBHosting for a while now, really reliable hosting and fast support thanks for everything!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results