HelpingHost

HelpingHost Reviews

19 Reviews

HelpingHost Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

19 Reviews

Last reviewed on
12 March 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

You have the exact setup that I was looking for (LiteSpeed with Redis cache). This has made my WordPress site so much faster and I don't have to deal with the server side of things. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thank you for fixing my broken WordPress!
Great service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 22, 2018

I have used you in the past for several accounts and knew that when I returned pricing and service are still the best. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

I recently tried to get my Node.JS setup from my home computer to the web.
I'm new to this, so I asked HH support some questions.
They walked me through the whole process and its working great now!
Great support. Thank you.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 1, 2018

I did find the old control panel more intuitive. However, I do like all the new features and products you now have in the new system. Support is fantastic as always.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 31, 2018

My WordPress website is super fast and works perfect.
I monitor my site and did not have any downtime yet.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 25, 2018

I like the prices and service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

My computer was just sending out Viruses and Helpinghost was very helpful in finding the source and cleaning up my email account.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 8, 2018

I appreciate the flexibility and moving me around between products until I found what I really wanted!
A

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Chris just helped me with a PHP coding issue.
Most other companies would have said that it is not their problem. Best service ever!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results