HIOX INDIA

HIOX INDIA Reviews

12 Reviews

HIOX INDIA Reviews

4.7

Excellent!

12 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 September 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Last month I moved to hioxindia for WordPress hosting and I am totally impressed to their call of action. Because I was frequently got jumbled on their new interface which was new for me but they helped me with at every step. Their system is just amazing. Before using it I was working with HostGator and DomainRacer and their interfaces are also so easy for anyone.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 19, 2021

Excellent web hosting service at a nominal price.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 9, 2021

Being a customer of HIOX India I am very pleased with them. Especially their customer service! They take the time to make sure I understand everything and always give great fast support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Low price and good quality that fits my needs perfectly. Overall everything else works fine, could recommend them.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Overall had a best experience. Got good support from the team whenever required. Though some downtimes would happen with the shared hosting, but team would immediately give attention. No worries at all.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Most value for your money.
Customer friendly and reliable.
Competitive prices compared to similar service providers.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 16, 2015

I hosted my website with hioxindia for the first time. Their customer support is excellent and was very helpful to me, since i was completely blank about web hosting

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 7, 2013

My experience with Hiox India is very nice. I have hosted 2 of my sites with them. It felt very convenient with them because they used to solve any problems or queries as soon as possible. I really am happy with their service.

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

According to me HIox India hosting is better than other hosting Providers... I am saying this with my own experience.

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:16

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Hioxindia provides incredible customer service. No downtime, fast loading website, inexpensive, increase in site traffic every day, and anytime support. Great host!
Hioxindia gives you a boost in web design and development for your site as their programs and applications are so easy to use with no trouble.

Response from HIOX INDIA:
13 April 2021 at 03:17

Thanks for your feedback. We feel happy to serve you.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results