Host IT Smart

Host IT Smart Reviews

7 Reviews

Host IT Smart Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

7 Reviews

Last reviewed on
21 October 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, October 21, 2019

I can honestly say that I am fully satisfied with the HostITSmart as they are providing us a quality service with Reasonable pricing.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 21, 2019

Verified Review

Really happy with pricing and services provided by HostITSmart. A professional & Knowledgeable team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 21, 2019

I can honestly say that I am fully satisfied with the HostITSmart as they are providing us a quality service with Reasonable pricing.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 18, 2019

I am using HostITSmart for the last many months and really impressed with the pricing, Quality & performance they delivered. Their customer support is best at all that solve our queries at a limited period of time

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 18, 2019

Verified Review

They do exactly the same as what they say and really happy with their support team who always remain with us in any problem. best decision of mine to select this company.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 18, 2019

Verified Review

I am really pleased with the support of HostITSmart that they have given me till now and this kind of support was needed to me when I started my website.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 18, 2019

I have worked with 2 companies before HostITsmart but the way they provide support with our technical issues is best and outstanding. They have an experienced team that helps us with any issues. Great work.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results