Host Nexus

Host Nexus Reviews

7 Reviews

Host Nexus Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

7 Reviews

Last reviewed on
28 March 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Using Hostnexus ever since it was incepted. I could not find any other alternative. They were perhaps first to adapt Plesk.

When I moved over to HostNexus over perhaps two decade ago, they gone extra mile to accommodate us.

Till now I am unable to find a reliable Plesk alternative.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Our company has been using HostNexus for about 5 years and everything I want to say about HostNexus is "awesome". During 5 years, our up-time is like 100%. There is no downtime, no lag, no Ddos.
Everything is just so smoothly. Since HostNexus servers are using SSD, you don't need to worry about the load time at all. Strongly recommend.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 20, 2018

Verified Review

I am a regular customer of Host Nexus and I am using their Hosting Services from past six years. I have purchased hosting services from different vendors, but I got the satisfaction only after using Host Nexus Hosting services. From technical configuration to customer support services, everything is good. They helped me to improve the performance of my website. I will personally recommend everyone to go for Host Nexus for best Hosting services.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

6. These guys are awesome, I've had them for three years and they are always up and running (unless you download and install the wrong plug-in for your wordpress site)... but you can call their customer support and within minutes, they'll have you up and running and excluding my plug-in error, the server has been up 100% of the time (and I have about 30 domains with full sites... they're not pointed or parked)... definitely get them!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 3, 2018

The service has been pretty solid for me. No major issue but when I did have billing problem with HostNexus they were quick to reply and even though it was my error. They met me half way and made things right so way to go above and beyond. Thanks for the support.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Verified Review

I am using HostNexus services from previous many months and these people are amazing, they never gave me a chance, not even by mistake to the complaint. I Just want to thanks HostNexus for the excellent dedicated services and 24/7 customer support. They have the best hosting plans at very reasonable prices. Guys you are doing excellent, All the best and keep it up.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 24, 2013

I've been looking for a good and cheap web hosting provider for a while now, and when I tried Host Nexus I was surprised with the results! Fast customer service and a cheap rate. Surely the right choice!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results