Hostify

Hostify Reviews

15 Reviews

Hostify Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

15 Reviews

Last reviewed on
28 June 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Excellent software to manage rentals

Excelente software para manejar alquileres

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

We've reduced our time spent handling bookings and manual payments. And now we don’t have to stay on top of those bookings and collect the payments manually anymore.
With Hostify we can keep information uniform on all booking websites & channels automatically. And forget about overbookings!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
02 May 2022 at 07:19

Hello Rosario, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear Hostify is helping you to manage your properties and saving your time. Let's keep working and growing together!
Sincerely,
Hostify Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Great system for short term rentals

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
02 May 2022 at 07:24

Hello Elena, thank you for taking your time to review us and give such a positive feedback! We are glad you are enjoying our services.
Sincerely,
Hostify Team.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Best property management system I have found! The Unified Inbox, the channel connections, accounting module to invoice guests and owners, etc. All the tools you need to grow your business

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
02 May 2022 at 07:27

Hi Javier,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoy our system.
We hope we can keep working and growing together!
Sincerely,
Hostify Team.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Great system to easy rent out apartments and holiday villas. I manage all my reservations and transactions from one place. Annoyed with the new accounting module

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
02 May 2022 at 07:32

Hi Domus, thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We are glad to hear you have a great overall experience with us.
We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the new accounting module, we will keep working hard to improve our system.
Sincerely,
Hostify Team.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 27, 2022

The heart of our business. This platform has become the neurological center of our company. You can manage hundreds of properties from a single program, and also multi units. It works for vacation apartments as well as for my hotel and residential buildings.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
10 February 2022 at 06:33

Hello Ana! Thank you for the kind words and support! We're so glad you've enjoyed the software and that we have helped your business grow.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Hostify and their team are flexible and adapt to the way you work.
Very surprised with the change that the software has offered us and delighted with the team of professionals

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
10 February 2022 at 06:38

Thanks Ana! We love your review and feedback. It has been a pleasure to work with you too! Our mission is to provide a software that helps you grow and scale your business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

This software has been a real discovery for my company. The bookings have been non-stop since we started using it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
10 February 2022 at 06:41

Hello Susana! Thank you for reviewing your Hostify experience.  We are so pleased that your business directly benefits from our software. We are committed to providing the best to our customers.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 18, 2021

Since using Hostify we have been able to increase reservations and be more efficient in our management. I would not already know how to work without it!

Desde que uso Hostify hemos podido aumentar las reservas y ser mas eficientes en nuestra gestion. ¡No sabria ya, como trabajar sin el!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
10 February 2022 at 06:44

Gracias Mª Teresa por compartir tu experiencia con Hostify! Nos alegramos de ver como tu negocio mejora gracias a las herramientas que el software proporciona. Sigamos creciendo juntos!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Easy to use and sync. Very useful message and payment automation. Good technical team

Fácil de usar y sincronizar. Automatizaciones de pagos y mensajes muy útiles. Buen equipo tecnico

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Hostify:
10 February 2022 at 06:46

Hola Alfonso, gracias por tu honesto feedback. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar nuestro sosftware y ofrecer un mejor servicio

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results