HostingFest

HostingFest Reviews

14 Reviews

HostingFest Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

14 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 June 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Fabulous product and wonderful service
Fabulous product and wonderful service from genuinely friendly staff who are happy to help. Im really glad I found these guys... its been a pleasure with Hostingfest. Highly recommended!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

RELIABLE HOSTING COMPANY

I have been their client for some years, the web platforms have never had a problem and every time there was an issue they have replied me in a very short time. I'm fully satisfied of this company!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Very good service!
Very good service! Server is stable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Excellent
I have been using this for some years. Great price and support!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 15, 2018

One of the best
I have been with them for 2 years only and I can say they are one of the best hosting there is. Their advantage is technical support and best value for money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Windows hosting is tricky very tricky. Full of options and upgrades. I had my own server decided to go with hostingfest. You are good. About the best.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 15, 2018

I have used HostingFest with Coldfusion for years. It is a great value and support is awesome.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 15, 2018

i have been with HostingFest for 10 Years, and since no complains at all. Thanks HostingFest.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 14, 2018

Helpful and efficient

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 14, 2018

Great responsive team!
Been with Hosting Fest for over a decade. Really helpful team and can sort out any issues in a matter of minutes. If you're looking for good Windows hosting, Hosting Fest should be a goto.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results