HostMines.com

HostMines.com Reviews

15 Reviews

HostMines.com Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

15 Reviews

Last reviewed on
27 January 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, January 28, 2022

Glad to deal with this web host. I was up and running my site in 30 minutes. Hostmines customer service was an incredible resource to me! And, their value-added services – eCommerce, email management, etc. – has made the experience nothing but positive and seamless. In our first year of business we tried three different nationally recognized hosting providers.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 27, 2021

Running our small online retail business has been such a breeze since we changed to Hostmines six months ago. I can't speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than Hostmines. Well, that's our opinion anyway..

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Since changing to Hostmines my poor response times have completely disappeared, the site is logically designed and looks professional - I especially like Cpanel where I can maintain my files and easily access my database. I'm so pleased, everything works as it should - well done!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Well, I can only say that I am satisfied dealing with Hostmines web host. According to the support, they are very prompt and giving 100% perfect answers to the customer. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, June 12, 2021

I had a problem that other people called ‘unsupported’. I had a site I wanted to move from my previous hosting provider (because their network was out of service) to Hostmines (because they gave me a good deal) but didn’t know how to move the files. These guys took my login, and moved all my files and made sure it all worked! These guys rock!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Pros: Speed, reliability, good support, ease of use! I love that Live chat thing. I actually spent a few minutes talking to one of them about extreme sports once. Thinking to upgrade to Hostmines VPS now, so can’t speak much on it but their shared hosting is good too! Recommended, my seal of approval.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 18, 2019

When our current service provider decided to stop hosting I was in a real panic as I am such a newbie that setting up and transferring our domain and e-mail could have been fraught with problems. Hostplax' customer helpline was invaluable. The customer service team were so helpful, knowledgeable, patient and available on the toll free line 24/7. Great service all round.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

I highly recommend Hostplax. I have been with them long enough to state that their customer service is great, but I should focus on the fact that the service is Always working and I don't have to worry about it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Hostplax is the best hosting provider which I know, the uptime and stability are awesome. Not only that, the support is really professional and to be responsible for all problems without exception. I have used their services more long enough to say they are really worth a hosting solution.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Very impressed with hostplax and glad I chose them over other providers. Their customer support is simply the best and I certainly made the right choice in choosing them. Great service and will stay with them for the foreseeable future.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results