Hostpoco

Hostpoco Reviews

82 Reviews

Hostpoco Reviews

4.5

Excellent!

82 Reviews

Last reviewed on
26 June 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Kiya was awesome on live chat, helped me to address my addon domains issue. Now everything is good and going in good way.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 20, 2022

I was on godaddy and recently moved to Hostpoco as friend suggested them. There service found as gamechanger. I am worried less. and they take care of my site. Go for Hostpoco is you have limited knowledge.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Free hosting is what they offer special than others. All features, free ssl and much more.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 15, 2022

In my experience, I think Hostpoco is the best hosting provider at $0.50 with free ssl, cpanel, email account, and more. I personally experience the customer support is very good. thanks to hostpost for help beginners and small site.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Decent and very trusted web hosting provider. I am happy that I found them, no downtime for my sites

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 28, 2022

Best budget web hosting, i am recommending for everyone

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

I have bought Pro plan for $1, its a good within segment and happy for this plan..

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Websites uptime, bounce rate and visitors improved in better way. Its really beneficial for my website.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 22, 2021

I am UI designer and having many clients so most of time I need to buy hosting plans. I tried big brand also small but not happy with that. while trying that I feel one of the provide in my country. Hostpoco having perfect plans for me. Now I sign up there affilate progress also lets hope for more income. thanks for best hosting services in Salt Lake City.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Nice plans and speed for startup business. I am wordpress developer used many hosting plans from other company like 123 , blue host and godaddy but all support are very busy and not able to help quickly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results