HostYD

HostYD Reviews

13 Reviews

HostYD Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

13 Reviews

Last reviewed on
02 April 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Good prices? Yes. Fast hosting? Yes. Today I wrote with a doubt and I was amazed with the speed and efficiency of the response. I pay a pittance and they offer me some luxury services. Enchanted

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 7, 2019

We look for a good service: hosting for our clients that had quality and that behind would have a technical team to solve any incident.

We found it. And not only has it solved the incidents quickly, it has also solved many special configuration features of some clients.

A great quality - price service that we recommend from our professional point of view.

Thanks team!

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 10, 2018

Excellent support team and speed! All my queries have been answered with great agility. I have four website hosted on there.

20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

I can testify that I had a quick and professional assistance. My website is smoother than ever!

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 3, 2018

I have moderate experiences with many web hosting providers in the Netherlands. Or they are expensive with reasonable support, or very cheap with poor support.

Thanks to the many positive serchen reviews, I have now opted for HostYD. For relatively little money to use a hosting package for multiple domains and an ssd disk.

I immediately tested support through the chat. Within minutes the host is great, wordpress installed including (free) SSL. Recommended!

222 of 229 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 30, 2018

I must say that in the short time I have been with hostYD they have shown professionalism and pleasant customer service. I definitely recommend them.

Response from HostYD:
01 September 2018 at 21:52

Thank you for a review.

483 of 510 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Hostyd works like a charm. It is a very powerful hosting for wordpress and the technical support has no comparison with any other host I have known so far. Really fantastic!

88 of 102 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Perfect, as always, I've used it quickly and efficiently. Authentic professionals!

40 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

fully satisfying experience with a hosting plan that can host more than one site. The best experience is customer service, which is really high level!

37 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 13, 2018

HostYD is fast-paced in terms of support, and the precision and responsiveness can not be beat. I have never had any problem with this provider!

83 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results