Internetivo

Internetivo Reviews

14 Reviews

Internetivo Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

14 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 May 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, May 22, 2020

Wanted to say thank you. They managed to remove all viruses in my website in 1 hour thanks to Panagiotis and Kevin. I'm now switching all my 6 websites to these guys. Never had such a polite and friendly support even from other top companies Hostgator or Godaddy for 3 years which don't care any more about customers as I always had problems and no response or 3 days to reply. Some friends told me before about internetivo but now I believe. Panagiotis has lot experience he helped me with everything for my eshop, now I understand better how to get visitors in customers. 10/10 very good

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 15, 2020

5 Stars

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Very good job from this company! I am very pleased with the operation of the website that created me! Excellent desing also! The staff very helpful and with excellent knowledge of his work!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Their priority is cyber security in anything and this is highly desired those days! Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

I am lucky to be working with Internetivo for 8 months and I can proudly say that I havent faced any problem with their services.They are working very hard and they support every customer they have.I fully recomend them to you.They have everything you need.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Amazing Services.Almost free.Excellent support and the best thing?They respond to you immidiately if you face a problem and they solve it at no time.Of course I recomend them!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 21, 2018

The guys at Internetivo work very hard for their customers!They have the lastest generation of services worldwide at a very cheap price!I totally recomend them to everybody who has a tight budget and wants to create a successful online business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Amazing Services!The people there are very polite and ready to help you from nothing!The lowest prices I've found online !They build your website/brand and take it to another level.Definitely recomend it to everybody with a tight budget.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Excellent services! Prices that everybody can afford.Friendly Environment!!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results