Kanban Tool

Kanban Tool Reviews

35 Reviews

Kanban Tool Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

35 Reviews

Last reviewed on
06 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, December 12, 2022

Verified Review

This is the best tool I can find for the task I wanted to achieve in my organization. We don't really use this as Project Management, rather we use it as Todo List for employees and the Kanban Board makes provides swimlanes which we assign to employees and they can add their tasks and prioritize them. This tool has been a great help to our daily task management.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 5, 2022

Easy to configure and use tool, just for the needs of my activity. Widely recommended.

Herramienta fácil de configurar y utilizar, justo a las necesidades de mi actividad. Ampliamente recomendada.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 29, 2022

I have used several Kanban tools and this one is very east to use and manage. I have it running and use it all day while working to track tasks and deliverables for my teams.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Verified Review

Kanban Tool is 100% a 100% Agile tool. It's easy to use and very helpful to organize the load of work. I have been using Kanban tool for about 2 months.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Kanban Tool is very useful in managing you time and tasks. It can be used to track your own daily or weekly projects, or used in a team to do Scrum, Kanban or another way to work agile that suits your setup. Can only recommend this tool to any one trying to get a better overview and flow in their tasks

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Verified Review

Very usefull software. Before using it I had a lot of problems with my tasks and following them. It is very userfriendly, lots of tasks will do by a simple drag and drop. Beside support team, ther are very friendly and kind and helpfull. I totally recommend this software to every manager or employee who wants to organize to do tasks and jobs

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Amazingly easy to set up and customize for specific project needs. It's the most intuitive Kanban project management tool I've used which has the key features I need.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 12, 2022

In my opinion, KanbanTool is the best of its type because it is simple, straightforward and flexible. It has really helped me to have all my ongoing tasks and projects at the same place.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Verified Review

Great support, good price!
Better communication and organization of ongoing projects.
We are a very small team, with many areas to work on. Having everything in once system gives us a lot of visibility.
Greatly reduced costs from using other tools that were much more expensive.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 3, 2022

Kanban Tool is definitely my favorite productivity tool. I use it every day to make my to-do list. I recommend it to every single person, it's really helpful.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results