LinkUpHost

LinkUpHost Reviews

16 Reviews

LinkUpHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

16 Reviews

Last reviewed on
03 October 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Saturday, October 3, 2020

I've been with LinkUpHost for two years now and I love them. They've done a excellent job not only servicing us, but also our customers as well. They've been my best VPS experience.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Great service. Their uptme is amazing! The peace of mind of knowing that a virtual server is up 100% of the time to keep all my charts active is awesome. I highly reommend this service!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Linkuphost is the best forex vps I have used so far, they offer affordable price, professional performance and responsive technical team. I have recommended it to many of my friends and they have no problems with LinkUpHost ForexVPS hosting.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

These guys are great. I received very good customer service. I am happy to recommend them. Well done!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

I'm a MQL developer and trader too and I'm dealing with LinkUpHost last two years. I rent a few virtual servers. These boys are providing really competitive service with no reason to change it. The ratio price to performance is the best I can find. They also provide for me a custom terminal solution which is a very critical for my business model. Looking forward to work with LinkUpHost.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

I started looking for a company that could host my mt4 a little over a year ago. After interviewing 8 companies I went for Linkuphost. It has become very evident that I made the right choice. With no downtime and fast execution I can highly recommend this provider.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

After 1 year in LinkUpHost, I have to tell the best for them. In the past, I had try others VPS companies BUT the LinkUpHost is the number 1 !!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

I never had any problems with LinkUpHost. And never had to contact them because everything was always perfect, so i can't comment on their support but i can definitely recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020



Customer since 10 years now (2010) !

Service perfect.

Only trust in this company,

give my trust to this supplier.

5/5 STARS.

peace of mind knowing that its server will not be attacked by a DDOS

Or restarted your windows server without you knowing it in the middle of the night!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 3, 2020

I'm a forex EA developer and teaching FX in HK. Last few years, many of my student and friends use LinkUpHost and they have no problems with LinkUpHost ForexVPS hosting. This is a No.1 VPS provider.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results