MedTrainer

MedTrainer Reviews

26 Reviews

MedTrainer Reviews

4.7

Excellent!

26 Reviews

Last reviewed on
01 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Our organization has been using MedTrainer for almost two years now and we love how easy and user-friendly it is to use. I really is a one-stop shop for all your learning management system, credentialing, and compliance needs. This is the perfect asset for businesses within the healthcare and wellness industry.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

I no longer have to worry about compliance. I can focus on my patients.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Excellent service that helps me track compliance with ease. Videos are current and up to date.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 28, 2022

I am the owner of a small business, and we have been able to save so much time when it comes to dealing with compliance because of MedTrainer. It’s nice to not have to worry about expirations or keeping track of a bunch of paper files.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 28, 2022

Med Trainer has changed the way my company runs it’s training. Healthcare is a fast paced environment with a lot of moving parts and Med Trainer allows us to keep up with our trainings and documents without pulling us away from patients.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 21, 2022

We have been using Medtrainer for a couple of years now. This has helped our company for our mandatory training needs like HIPAA, OSHA, BBP, etc. Admin can run reports to make sure our employees are compliant with their training.
In case an incident occurs (I.e. needle sticks) we use to document patient information and how the incident occurred. We also have a policy and procedures loaded so staff has at their fingertips for reference. Did I mention the great customer service? If ever I have an issue they are always prompt to help me. I highly recommend!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 7, 2022

Verified Review

Medtrainer is one of the easiest systems to use for trainer and compliance. We currently use it for HIPAA, OSHA, and CPR certifications and the ability to work from your phone or computer is great. From an Admin aspect being able to see when your employee's are logging in and tracking the progress and very helpful

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 7, 2022

Verified Review

MedTrainer has made it easy to distribute training to new users consistently and effectively. From the assignment of the courses neatly bundled together to the way courses are designed to encourage knowledge retention to notifications of course expiration, this software has helped make training easy for our staff.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 7, 2022

Love using Medtrainer!! Highly recommended!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 27, 2021

"Excellent Product because of Consistency!"
What functionate you kind of best?
MedTrainer makes that dead handy according to keep track over the entirety entire of some place. Instead on grudging more than one managers keeping inappropriate records, this makes that entirely handy in imitation of have the whole lot we need. We additionally usage the settlement administration peice as makes such absolutely convenient according to comprehend which contracts are arrival appropriate because renewal then do not auto renew fit in accordance with wight overlooked. We've additionally currently introduced the modules for creating our own training courses then because onboarding. These take some assignment concerning the bend end in imitation of implement, however he fulfill the method therefore tons easier. It's really helped together with consistency.
Review accrued by using then hosted over G2.com.

What functionate you dislike?
The reporting feature is a little cumbersome, however no longer according to the point up to expectation it is a deal breaker. Also, the route self renew ought to keep accept in conformity with self renew 3 months earlier than the today's fit persimmon according to maintain all and sundry on track, however as an alternative such auto renews in conformity with three months earlier than the person handed the course, consequently human beings are path far away path because of now things are sincerely due.
Review accrued by using then hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations in conformity with others thinking about the product:
If you are managing things together with manual techniques now, MedTrainer is a big tool because easing within automating processes. There is a fascicle on control or customization that execute appear at the pace the organization yet supervisor desires it to. Understand so ye want in accordance with dedicate epoch in accordance with putting upon the provision for maximum impact, however such will give away in the lengthy run.
Review accrued through or hosted regarding G2.com.

What problems are ye fixing including the product? What advantages bear you realized?
Solving troubles including documentation yet consistency concerning required training. Prior in conformity with the usage of MedTrainer, managers on different departments then offices had no symphony within as that were doing because of HIPAA, OSHA, painting safety, etc training. Some had been make sure it was fulfilled annually, whilst others didn't too bear such regarding theirs radar. MedTrainer has attached to us the potential in imitation of center the whole thing we need to pair permission standards. Adding our personal guides has additionally helped in conformity with fulfill training then documentation path easier!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results