Megaventory

Megaventory Reviews

12 Reviews

Megaventory Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

12 Reviews

Last reviewed on
09 June 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

“Easy to use and great support! We were looking for an inventory management & order processing system that worked with a manual order input process as well as our Shopify store. We got demos from a few companies and the Megaventory team was by far the most knowledgeable and easiest to work with. We've been using Megaventory for a few months now and are super happy. Highly recommend.”

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Overall: Very customer centred

Pros: We recently integrated one of our Woo-commerce customers to Megaventory. The system now manages what they were paying someone to do manually. Not only have we reduced their inventory and fulfilment costs by 75% but we have also sped up their ability to turn around orders. As for the team at megaventory, they are amazing, there is always someone on chat or to support us and when we met challenges unique to our business they helped us overcome them.

Cons: Any issues I had with the software were addressed by the developers and I have no current issues with it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 7, 2020

“Very good product with Exceptional customer support !! Who would expect to have supported at 12 midnight on a Sunday, well you can expect this from Megaventory because they are ready to go above and beyond to support your business. They are exceptional....”

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 22, 2020

“Perfect for scaling manufacturing companies with multiple distribution outlets. We have gained a better understanding of our inventory with customizable reports and tracking.”

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 19, 2020

“Seamless Multiple Location Inventory Management. Overall very satisfied experience. A product that adds significant value to business processes and operational management.”

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 19, 2020

“Simple app that handles very complex processes with the best customer support in the market! Seamless and intuitive management of our production.”

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 12, 2019

“A low-drama inventory and manufacturing option for D2C brands. As a cloud kitchen and direct to consumer brand, keeping a tab on consumption was a real challenge. Other options were either for manufacturing or retail sales; Megaventory was flexible enough to be wrangled in to a solution wherein we manufactured and procured. Support was terrific, I would say that they are the absolute best when it comes to support/consultation. They worked closely with me to answer every question. Highly recommend.”

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 4, 2019

“Fantastic Support Team”

Pros: When most software in this space is equal in functionality, what separates a company is their attention to support. The support team at Megaventory is stellar and attentive, always providing us with the information we need to perform our jobs.

Cons: At this juncture, we have not found anything glaring that we would consider a 'deal breaker' for our company and for our specific needs

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, June 10, 2018

“Easy to use stock software system that has really helped organise my business! Saved me time to work on other tasks. Records all purchases and sales so I can analyse data to help business grow. Easy for staff to learn and use. Lots of potential to grow with my business and use more features as I have time to find out more!”

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 5, 2018

“Very easy to use and exactly what we needed for our drinks brand. We have a drinks brand that has several components to each product and this software makes it super easy to keep track of everything. We also use it to send orders straight to our warehouse, which automatically removes stock. Its fairly priced, easy to use and the best customer service you could ask for. Thoroughly recommend.”

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results