My Office Apps

My Office Apps Reviews

17 Reviews
Visit website

My Office Apps Reviews

4.7

Excellent!

17 Reviews

Last reviewed on
13 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Can't say enough great things about this software and the people behind it.

Kechie isn't only an incredibly feature-rich ERP application, it's affordable and backed by an account management, project management and development team that is second to none! I refer to them as my genie in a bottle. Whatever I can think of to enhance our implementation, they are on it right away and the change is usually implemented within just a few days. Unlike other ERP systems, you get to work with the people who developed the software when customizing your implementation and that in my opinion is the key difference between a 6-month implementation and an 18-month implementation.

Kechie is the foundation to everything that we do. From integrating our eCommerce sites and B2B portal with our unique back-end processes to managing all aspects of our bookkeeping/accounting, customer service, customer relationship management, procurement, warehouse operations, shipping and receiving operations.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 21, 2022

As a distribution company that needed help moving our business forward, we were tasked with finding an ERP solution that would modernize our current Quickbooks solution. After vetting many ERP software providers, we felt Kechie/MyOfficeApps was the best fit for our growing company. Following implementation and onboarding, we know we made the right choice. The Kechie implementation team was incredible. They bent over backwards to help us with onboarding, as well as customizations to fit our specific business needs. We highly recommend Kechie/MyOfficeApps as your ERP solution.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 14, 2019


The customer support team is amazing, they work with you closely on any issue you may have and can customize the system to work for your company.

Our company was getting too big to be handled by Quickbooks alone, plus we needed a software with locations and scanners so that we could track our inventory after moving to a larger warehouse.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Kechie came to fix our inventory, financial and supply chain issues. We now have a strong system in place that allows us to properly track our business growth, financial gains and expenditures. Our employees quickly adapted to use Kechie. The best part is that Kechie adapted to our operations system and it did not change the way we run our business.

I highly recommend Kechie to any corporation seeking an easy to use MRP/ERP system.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 9, 2019

Caitec is a small to medium size company, that is very quickly growing towards a large company. We needed a solution to seamlessly tie all facets of our operations together and stop the madness of "management by spreadsheet". We evaluated numerous solutions to our problem and our management team decided that Kechie/MyOfficeApps was our go forward partner. We have implemented Kechie and it has helped us to almost double our business, without additional headcount. It has provided us a tool to develop business processes, that in the past were highly manual and time consuming. Kechie has empowered us to think about how we do business and develop custom solutions, that are helping us on the path, as we grow.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 23, 2019


I mean if you survive by a slue of google spreadsheets now is the time to make the change and Kechie is your answer!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 20, 2019


Finding a solution that wasn't made for huge companies that you would have to adapt your team around was hard, so we're glad we found Kechie. It definitely has everything we need for our business, but it's actually customized to our business, which we couldn't find anywhere else.

Amazing software that makes our lives easier. Many of the systems that we investigated looked great at first, but once you get into it, it wasn't enough. There were always more integrations or add-ons for the most basic inventory management. We're glad we found Kechie that handles it all for us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 10, 2018

Shipping can be done quickly and accurately. Available Inventory on-hand and locations are listed and can be selected on the screen at the time of shipping. Invoice/packing slip/labels auto generated. No longer having to come on weekends to perform shipping/Transfer to other WareHouse. The same goes with RMA receiving. Once an RMA received, the replacement order gets automatically generated!! No more working overtime to manually create RMA orders!! So happy to see the room are cleared of boxes. Highly recommend Kechie. Sales people no longer come bugging me as their orders are being shipped out quickly and they also have visibility to their orders status.
Excellent! I needed a system to expedite our shipping/RMA receiving process. Kechie provided the solutions and more! Having the weekend to spend time with family is priceless.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Kechie has the best value for money for an ERP that our company needs. Comparing the same features with our previous ERP provider, it offers almost 80% - 90% savings.

The problems that we had with our previous ERP was the cost is too high compared with the benefits / functions that our company need. With Kechie, the cost savings is significant while we also can satisfy our company needs. Customer service is top notch with Kechie from the top down.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, August 5, 2018

The interface is very intuitive and I can generally figure out how to do the required functions without looking at the instructions. It also includes all the modules that I need in one package, so I don't need to use multiple software programs and interface them together.
I wanted to get away from managing my business with multiple Excel spreadsheets. I was concerned that if my computer crashed I would lose all the data to run my business. Since Kechie is based in the cloud, activities like software backups are done for me so I don't have to worry about losing my data in some catastrophe.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results