NetSuite

NetSuite Reviews

32 Reviews

NetSuite Reviews

4.3

Excellent!

32 Reviews

Last reviewed on
02 May 2016

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Net Suites is a good program but they miss the mark with training and support. They leave you hanging on their case studies. The third party support which is very expensive, (hundreds of dollars per hour), are too busy to give proper customer service. So dont buy it other software companies can do the same thing, (netsuite is huge you dont need all of its components). Also if your company grows to more than ten nusers they raise the price on an already expensive investment. So if you are a small company think twice about purchasing NetSuite it is a lonely expensive program.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 22, 2015

Verified Review

Customer service is painful. Good luck navigating through the telephone menu structure. Get ready to be told you selected the wrong item and you get put at the back of the line for the correct selection. Then its not likely they will have an answer for you. Maybe you'll have an answer in 24 hours. Account management not helpful. Finally, the system uses archane terminology and lacks certain basic financial controls. Trying to set up workflow will require a specialist and probably more cost. Customizing reports...good luck. We're moving to something else just to avoid the pain we've been through.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 14, 2014

Good product but don't settle for anything less than a 60-70% off list price discount on Netsuite products.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

NetSuite is a great fully-integrated tool if you are a retailer or manufacturing organization. Be careful of the sales demonstrations as their top talent designs demo versions based on your company needs. Once you sign the contract, it all goes downhill fast. Their implementation team is not proficient in their own system and can only offer text book answers. Their professional services is unrealistic in cost and you cannot verify if they actually developed the programming that you need at the overly-inflated charges or if they just clicked a button to enable a feature. If you do proceed with NetSuite, find a 3rd party consultant with Certifications in HTML and SQL. It will save you tens of thousands of dollars and you will ensure you get what you need. There are also 3rd party companies that specialize solely with the implementation of NetSuite.

When completing a vendor evaluation, make sure you see the "out of the box" reports and they are laid out and presented exactly how you need. The only report out of the box that worked for me was the balance sheet.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 25, 2014

NetSuite has been the best accounting software I have used in order to keep my business records up to date with this years tax information. I no longer have to use an expensive CPA to do the job. Perfect product and one that I will be using for a long time to come.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 9, 2013

NetSuite is perfect for business operations. It contains a collection of useful office tools and business items perfect for operating a business. It is great for anyone trying to increase business productivity!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 5, 2013

After searching online for an accounting tool I could use for my company, I think I would have to say NetSuite is the best I saw, it has different platforms from which I can operate and it’s easy to use even for beginners.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 21, 2013

NetSuite is an invaluable tool that facilitates the operation of web-based businesses by increasing productivity and organization. It's various accounting, financial, and management tools offer a wide range of useful services.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 14, 2013

Net Suite was exactly what I needed to help me with my small business. For an older guy like me this was essential for me to make the switch into the digital age.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

NetSuite offers an all-inclusive solution for all your business needs. It provides a single, uniform platform that facilitates a more efficient approach to managing operations, from Accounting to Ecommerce and everything in between. This innovative and adaptable software will enable employees to make better decisions thus increasing overall productivity.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results