OBHost

OBHost Reviews

21 Reviews

OBHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

21 Reviews

Last reviewed on
23 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

I'm happy. You know, OBhost.net is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be: cool network and server uptime, amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast). I'm 100% satisfied customer! Recommend these guys!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 17, 2022

All in all, I'm very pleased. OBHost is a great VPS hosting service and is a very honest and up front person when offering the best for your site. Received 60% OFF the price (Black Friday Special). The staff also worked with me to understand how to optimize my site for search engine discovery.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Always problem free, always helpful and quick to respond. I am so pleased to have found OBhost.net and would recommend them to anyone looking for a web hosting provider. Thanks to all the team. Definitely recommended.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, July 16, 2022

These guys also sent me the information I needed to get started with configuration and WordPress, and answered my questions about domain transfer from another company. I picked OBhost.net hosting service because it was well reviewed online, with many reviews mentioning great customer service, and their tech support proved that reputation correct. Thank you for recommending this web hosting - Packed with features.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

You know, it was very hard for me to choose reliable web host to host my wordpress blog. I have several clients who use OBhost.net hosting service, so I also decided to give this web host a try. When I contacted them, they gave me the form where I wrote my requirements, within 5 minuted they offered me a good shared hosting account for my needs. Recommend this web host.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 19, 2022

They treat me with respect, offering me the help I need which sometimes goes above and beyond the call of duty. OBhost.net is a very good hosting provider so far. If they keep doing such service for me - they will get me as client for ages!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, April 23, 2022

I am overall still pleased with the value of Obhost OpenVZ VPS hosting service and the customer service and have been tremendously satisfied with the reliability and the accessibility of the server and my site as a whole. I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

This is my first time of purchasing my SSL certificate and service and information provided by OBhost was absolutely the best and very easy. Keep up the great work. 5 stars.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

I've had my website with them for a number of years. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time! I would strongly advice anyone who's searching for a decent hosting provider (I know what you're going through...) to give Obhost.net a try...You wont be disappointed. With my general knowledge of Linux and help from the support team!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 22, 2021

I must say that Obhost.net is an excellent web host provider that offers affordable hosting solutions for running any kind of web sites. They are always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results