ProHoster

ProHoster Reviews

Serchen Index

67.81
672 Reviews

ProHoster Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

672 Reviews

Last reviewed on
13 June 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, June 17, 2024

Wonderful service. A website was urgently needed, friends advised a ProHoster. Since I don't really understand, there were a lot of questions, but they explained everything to me competently and clearly. Thank you for the high-quality and fast work. Everything works well, does not hang, does not crash in general, no complaints. The prices are very pleasant, I will continue to use the services of this company. Recommend.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Verified Review

I'm thrilled to share my outstanding experience with ProHoster, a web hosting company that has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the moment I signed up, I've been impressed by their top-notch services, user-friendly interface, and unparalleled customer support.
My website has been hosted on ProHoster's servers for several months now, and I've been delighted with the performance. The loading speed is incredibly fast, even with high traffic, and my site has never experienced any downtime. This has been a significant improvement over my previous hosting provider, where I faced frequent issues with slow loading times and occasional outages.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 25, 2024

This service is really convenient. It didn't take me long to get used to the interface. Everything is clear and tidy. But the most important thing is very high speed. I have to work with a large amount of information, so speed here is required and very important. All this for a small fee. Technical support is also very efficient. I asked for help several times and got help quickly without any delay. I hope the price stays at this level, because I plan to use the service here for a long time.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 25, 2024

For me it's a great choice to choose this company! For the 14 days of free trial, you can decide to pick this company or not, and also, there are a lot of things for a small price like unlimited servers, great ddos protection system, powerful host and other stuff! I will give it 5 stars!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Good hosting for your money. I bought the average Casual plan. Gorgeous. I’m not planning on moving anywhere, I’m happy with everything. And the prices are human. And the main thing is that support even on organizational issues responds quickly, which is rare, because such services usually only bother expensive clients, and budget ones are shelved if there are any problems.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Verified Review

A friend advised me to buy a VPS from ProHoster, and I actually bought it from this company. Frankly, they provide excellent services. The VPS is fast and there are no interruptions, and all of this at a competitive price. I also enjoyed excellent customer support service. They interact with you quickly and with mutual respect. I am really grateful to deal with you as well. I wish you more successes in your work

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 18, 2024

I have had a fantastic experience with ProHoster. The services are affordable and have pleasantly surprised me with their quality and features. Their hosting plans come with freebies including a domain and SSL, and their support is excellent. The company's reliability and stability have made it a great choice for hosting, and the free trial option is a definite plus. Overall, I highly recommend ProHoster for anyone looking for a reliable and efficient web hosting solution.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 8, 2024

Verified Review

I'm pleased to report that everything is functioning smoothly. Although I've only recently begun using it, I'm already impressed with the site designer's capabilities. Moreover, the pricing is very competitive, which is a delightful bonus.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 1, 2023

I've been using Prohoster as my hosting provider for a while now and I have to say that I'm very impressed with their service. The technical aspects of hosting are very pleasing. There has not been a single failure during use, it is available at any time and without restrictions. The price for the services provided is very reasonable. I recommend Prohoster to everyone, you will not regret it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

One highlight of ProHoster is its extremely user-friendly control interface which is as easy to understand and easy as this. In addition, ProHoster's customer service is always ready to help and resolve quickly. Overall, ProHoster is a great choice for hosting providers. They offer great features and great customer support. I will continue to use your services.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results