ProHoster

ProHoster Reviews

611 Reviews

ProHoster Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

611 Reviews

Last reviewed on
16 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Good website for those who are likely to start their own business and get yourself a site. Also they have cool website builder and very democratic prices. Better be safe in case if something happens, so that's why they also provide with protection from DDOS attacks, for your business it means your customers will always be able to buy from you. Great experience with this company

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

I stumbled upon this hosting about a year ago, since then I have been using it only. Intuitive interface, a good protection system is installed. Fast speed and quality connection. Affordable price for such a high quality service. The service provides all the necessary tools for work and you can not worry about the safety of your data. It works without any problems.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Hello. I want to leave a review on your unique service. I have recently discovered ProHoster for myself, and I think I will use it in the future. Before that, I used many hosts, but other hosts had some problems, such as a lot of ddos-attacks and low speed. Now I have been using ProHoster for a month and I have not found any problems at all! Indeed, no ddos and very fast. In addition, I would like to mention the excellent work of technical support, they answer very quickly and clearly. I recommend this host for everyone who wants speed and reliability. The price is also completely satisfying. Thank you very much.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 9, 2023

ProHoster appears to be a trustworthy and stable hosting company that offers an array of services, including virtual servers, hosting, and dedicated server rentals. They also provide additional features, like a website builder, SSL certificates, and DDoS attack protection at no additional cost. Their web hosting is unrestricted, providing flexibility in usage. The online website builder is a convenient tool for creating professional websites quickly and effortlessly. ProHoster also offers affordable prices for registering a domain name in various popular domain zones. In conclusion, ProHoster seems like a reliable option for hosting services.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

These hosts are great! Firstly, it has maximum speeds that many companies cannot boast of. This is the most necessary quality for me, because in my field everything depends on speed. Not without success, it was too late and had to look for a new owner. Also, just to clarify, this is a very good protection against DDoS attacks. In general I am satisfied that it is the fastest speed

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

Prohoster is a fairly reliable and high-quality service. The price is acceptable. I have little experience of using it, only a month, but I'm satisfied so far. I recommend, you won't regret it!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

I use this hosting Prohoster.info it's been five months, I really like it. Excellent system of protection against cyber attacks. The price corresponds to the declared quality. The support service responds quickly. The installation is simple, there were no problems. I was doing a report on work and the computer turned off, half of the files were lost, but the program Prohoster.info I helped to restore everything. I advise you to purchase and use, everything works without complaints.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

Thank you very much!!!Service provides all necessary instruments,which valuable in work.I easily created full website with website builder.Everything is clear and understandable.Services are cheap.I definitely will recommend this service for everyone who ask for advice in similar questions.How could I not know before about this remarkable service?

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

I was using Prohoster for the last 7 months and I am fully satisfied with the way it works! It helps with hosting and security from cyber attacks on my site. The support team is always ready to help, servers speed is fast. It's worth the money. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who needs high quality hosting.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

These Host is the best! First of it First of all, this host has the highest speed, which not many companies can boast of, and this is the most necessary quality for me, because in my field of activity, everything depends on speed. It was because of the low speed that I had to look for a new host and, as I see, not without success. Also, to clarify, this is a very good defense against DDoS attacks. In general, I am more than satisfiedis the fastest speed

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results