Qualys

Qualys Reviews

32 Reviews

Qualys Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

32 Reviews

Last reviewed on
06 December 2017

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Performance is adequate, cloud agent is awesome, running authenticated scans can be a nightmare. Good luck if you have to open a support ticket because they are TERRIBLE at getting back to you and the first 3 responses will be general answers you could have googled. Took them 6 months to fix something very simple. Some modules like assetview and threatprotect don't sink properly. Overall you can keep your environment safer, but not with a bit of hassle.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 10, 2014

Qualys is the right thing for the job, they offer amazing support and a user friendly product, along with a brilliant interface. 5 stars from me, it's the kind of product that I will recommend to friends and family.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Very user-friendly product with an incredible support staff to back it up. I've never had a company approach customer support so seriously and with such a great attitude.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 11, 2013

Accompanied with a user-friendly website and amazing product support, Qualys goes above and beyond all my security needs. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 4, 2013

Qualys is an innovative tool in the market of network security and data management. More people should know about this their latest technology!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Qualys is an absolute trend setting in network security and cloud data management. All should feel safe trusting them!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, September 6, 2013

Qualys is the market leader in cloud security, and for good reason. Easy to use website, good customer service and a definite feeling of security.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 15, 2013

The security provided by Qualys is phenomenal. I am highly satisfied with the customer service that was provided, as well the accessibility and convenience of the product. I would highly recommend this product.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 8, 2013

The security for this product is amazing. Switching to Qualys was a right decision. Also, the customer service is one of the best I have dealt with. I would highly recommend this product to many people.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Qualys is the right thing for the job, the feeling of being secure is great, but what makes it really great is the user friendly and efficient customer service along with the brilliant interface. Easy 5 stars for me, it's the kind of product that you recommend to friends and family.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results