Rad Web Hosting

Rad Web Hosting Reviews

5 Reviews

Rad Web Hosting Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

5 Reviews

Last reviewed on
29 October 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

The hassle-free, transparent and reliable hosting service I've spent years looking for.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Verified Review

Very highly recommend Rad Web Hosting for VPS and dedicated servers and have happily used for several years! Keep up the quality services and I will continue to recommend as often as possible.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Rad Web Hosting:
05 May 2021 at 13:12

Thanks for the review!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 27, 2017

Great hosting company for me so far. I got in on a sale for VPS servers a few months back, which I use to host a handful of websites I maintain.

The service has been uneventful, which appeals to me and the one time I had a question, a support tech was on top of it within a minute or two. Pretty stellar!

Got a great deal on my server, too, which I also dig. Overall, I dig these guys quite a bit and have no plans of changing providers if all continues in this manner!

Response from Rad Web Hosting:
30 June 2020 at 14:38

Larry, thanks for sharing your review!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 1, 2016

Verified Review

Rad Web Hosting is super helpful. And, as a result of their work, my website has been high performance and has attracted a lot of attention from prospects.

I would highly recommend this provider to any business looking for a new hosting solution.

Response from Rad Web Hosting:
30 June 2020 at 14:38

Thanks for your review!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 26, 2016

I use their web hosting for my business. This company is my one-stop shop for web hosting infrastructure because of their network reliability & performance, dedicated, in-house support team, and overall commitment to providing a superior product. I recommend looking to Rad Web Hosting for your dedicated server and cloud server hosting needs.

Response from Rad Web Hosting:
30 June 2020 at 14:38

Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results