ServerPoint

ServerPoint Reviews

30 Reviews

ServerPoint Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

30 Reviews

Last reviewed on
29 December 2015

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Excellent Prices - Excellent Technical Support !

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Verified Review

We have been with Server Point for 10 yrs. Excellent customer service. They have never gotten upset with my little knowledge of hosting issues. They are always prompt and concise with everything they offer. We would never consider leaving! http://www.charlestonweddingphotographers. com

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Diagnosed problems in minutes! Supports CuteFTP access! Put up with my low frustration level! ... and the price can't be beat! Should have done this years ago!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

We found serverpoint from a public forum. They are providing best services. The staffs are very nice and professionals.

Servers are always working. GREAT TEAM

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Spoke to Jay today with issues relating to CSR.

Very helpful and concise. Talked me through it very efficiently.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Verified Review

We have used Softlayer, Backspace and others like Hostgator and GoDaddy but Server Point is by far the easiest to use and best customer service. I would recommend the to anyone. Full Marks.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Great Service, always helpful, very dedicated. I was a customer with ServerPoint for years and was always been happy..

The best hosting company I ever see

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 14, 2015

Service provided has been outstanding. I had some minor issues, which were promptly dealt by the technical support.
I can honestly say this has been the best VPS service I've contracted so far.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 14, 2015

Verified Review

I have been with Serverpoint since 2004. My experience with them in resolving problems (mostly technical) has been excellent over the years. There was only 1 time I recall when the support staff was unhelpful, but only to be remedied when a senior saw the problem and quickly came to rescue.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Server Point has hosted our dedicated server for over 13 years and I have always found them to give great service. When an emergency arises they have always been quick and efficient in their response. I highly recommend Server Point!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results